Logo White
Watch Demo

Krishna Avalon Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97213

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C, Ste 209C, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 522-2872

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Acupuncture, reiki, breathwork, sound healing, nutrition/supplementation guidance, and cupping. Fertility, women's health, hormone imbalances, digestive issues, stress, anxiety, pain management, sleep disorders, allergies, asthma, immune support History Established in 2002. Over 17 years of treating patients successfully through a combination of therapies in this work that has been my art. Meet the Business Owner Krishna A. Business Owner Krishna earned a Masters in Acupuncture from the Northwest Institute of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine in Seattle, WA in 2002 and holds licensing through the NCCAOM (L.Ac). She has over 16 years of experience treating a wide range of imbalanc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Buchanan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 22:01 PM
Krishna is the real deal. I have seen her for acupuncture+energy work for many years and recently had the absolute gift of attending a Reiki 1 and Breathwork workshop she led. Her ability to hold a safe, warm, vibrant, delicious space is unparalleled. She is an incredibly loving, present, and capable guide. Profoundly grateful to have her in my life. If you have the opportunity to be treated by or study with Krishna, take it
Suzanne Fuoco on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 05:25 AM
Krishna and I met several years ago and I have been a regular client of hers for the last 7 years. It would be impossible for me to describe the ways in which Krishna uses a variety of modalities to facilitate true healing because everything flows so seamlessly when I'm on the table. Whether I am receiving acupuncture, sound healing, breath work techniques or reiki energy work, I always leave her space feeling restored, revived, and so well cared for. Her intuitive sense is strong and accurate and I trust Krishna completely. She has helped all 3 of my sons, and me immeasurably and I am so grateful for her continued capacity to bring even more nurturing into her practice. If you are in need o...  more>>
Nancy Cheek on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 14:12 PM
Krishna Avalon is a true healer. She's helped me through bouts with cancer, and cancer treatments. She's really very knowledgeable and very kind and caring. I recommend her services highly. she can help you through every ailment, from the serious to the not so serious
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Heather King on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:31 AM
I have been a client of Krishna for almost 2 years and I would describe her as a magic worker. She is kind, gentle and has a way of knowing exactly what you body needs to be restored and put right. I have sent numerous friends her way that came away with a similar experience.
Chariss K. Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 10:58 AM
I saw Krishna while she had an office in Eugene, Oregon. She is caring, giving, and excellent at her work. She even offers extra advice - for me that included recipes and food advice. Thank you!
Clara Fisher Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 07:26 AM
I have been seeing Krishna for over 6 years. Her unyielding capacity for seeing others for more than the symptoms they share with her and her ability to dive deep into a truly wholistic approach to healing and subsequent care is next to none. She is an expert in her field as is evidenced by the immediate resolution to my symptoms and the overall wellbeing I experience after even a single session with her. She is kind, intuitive, extremely knowledgable, and offers a broad range of tools and techniques attuned to the individual and their needs. She is a rare gem and I count my lucky stars I have her in my corner. I couldn't recommend her more!
Katie Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:08 AM
Krishna is amazing. I've been a client for the last 2 years, mainly for stress management, but she has also helped me with my thyroid condition. She takes the time to understand what is going on in your life on a physical and emotional level and then comes up with a plan to aid in healing. What I love most is the variety of tools she has in her tool box. She compliments each acupuncture session with a mix of sound therapy, aromatherapy, cupping or gua sha. I can feel things working and pathways opening up in my body as I rest on the table and feel beyond relaxed after I leave. I highly recommend setting up an appointment. She is wonderful!
Ani Shroyer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 10:27 AM
I have never felt more relaxed then when I leave from an appointment with Krishna. She is so great at making me feel comfortable and relieving my stress!
Rick Luty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:09 AM
Krishna will spend the time to find out exactly how you are feeling at each visit,
And how you had felt from the last visit. She is very caring, and has helped me with back and shoulder injuries over the last couple years. I also didn't realize how much stress has to do with my health. Give her a call. You will appreciate her expertise and commitment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.