Logo White
Watch Demo

Kravitz & Miller

Own this business?
5.0
280 reviews
|Dental|Camp Hill, PA 17011

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404, #404, Camp Hill, PA 17011

(717) 761-2453

http://www.kravitzmiller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1695 N 7th St

(717) 274-2514
5.0
(4) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5750

(717) 731-1327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

310 N Lancaster St

(717) 865-5211
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
About

Dr. Arthur Kravitz, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Camp Hill, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
280 reviews
5273
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon L Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:03 AM
This is my husband and his family’s dentist. Awesome staff! Makes you comfortable whether you like or dislike going to the dentist. Very informative and caring!
Teresa L. Deimler-Scheifley on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:29 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Kravitz since I was 16 years old and I’m going to be 49 this year. He is an awesome Doctor! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is wonderful, great customer service all around!
Linda Smith Moll on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 14:00 PM
I have been going to Dr. Kravitz since they opened. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jade Markel on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:20 AM
The staff was wonderful to myself and my 3 year old! It was a very nice experience and Dr. B. Miller was very clear and knowledgeable. Five stars! Keep up the wonderful job!!
Phil Holbert on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 12:23 PM
Always gets me in when I need to be seen! Amazing staff! Thanks!
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 06:06 AM
I have utilized this Dental Practice for 30+ years. Amy, my dental hygienist is always pleasant and friendly. She is excellent! I usually see Dr. Kravitz (who is also excellent) for my check up but he was not available. I saw Dr. Amy Miller for the first time. Dr.Amy is professional, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable during my check-up. I highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2019, 16:57 PM
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all of the staff, including Dr French. Ease of scheduling, promptness, and professional dental care in a friendly environment where I didn’t feel rushed or pushed for additional services as I’ve felt at other practices. Will definitely return!
Milo W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2019, 15:31 PM
Everyone was great
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2019, 05:07 AM
I’ve been going to Kravitz & Miller-dentist well over 10 years now after being referred by my sister. I have never had problems scheduling visits, even when a problem visit came up they got me in ASAP. There is never a long wait time from signing in to seeing the professionals. The staff is so nice at the check-in/checkout desk and you couldn’t ask for More thorough and patient hygienists and Drs. These folks are the best in the area. Definitely worth a 5 star rating! 👍🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.