Logo White
Watch Demo

Kravitz & Miller

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Camp Hill, PA 17011

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404, #404, Camp Hill, PA 17011

(717) 761-2453

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

1 person is looking at this business

Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
SmileMaker Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

1 person is looking at this business

Charles Foer
5.0
(5) · Dental

4824 E Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8056

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Arthur Kravitz, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Camp Hill, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5277
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa L. Deimler-Scheifley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:29 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Kravitz since I was 16 years old and I’m going to be 49 this year. He is an awesome Doctor! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is wonderful, great customer service all around!
Linda Smith Moll on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 14:00 PM
I have been going to Dr. Kravitz since they opened. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Jade Markel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:20 AM
The staff was wonderful to myself and my 3 year old! It was a very nice experience and Dr. B. Miller was very clear and knowledgeable. Five stars! Keep up the wonderful job!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Phil Holbert on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 12:23 PM
Always gets me in when I need to be seen! Amazing staff! Thanks!
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 06:06 AM
I have utilized this Dental Practice for 30+ years. Amy, my dental hygienist is always pleasant and friendly. She is excellent! I usually see Dr. Kravitz (who is also excellent) for my check up but he was not available. I saw Dr. Amy Miller for the first time. Dr.Amy is professional, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable during my check-up. I highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 16:57 PM
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all of the staff, including Dr French. Ease of scheduling, promptness, and professional dental care in a friendly environment where I didn’t feel rushed or pushed for additional services as I’ve felt at other practices. Will definitely return!
Milo W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 15:31 PM
Everyone was great
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 05:07 AM
I’ve been going to Kravitz & Miller-dentist well over 10 years now after being referred by my sister. I have never had problems scheduling visits, even when a problem visit came up they got me in ASAP. There is never a long wait time from signing in to seeing the professionals. The staff is so nice at the check-in/checkout desk and you couldn’t ask for More thorough and patient hygienists and Drs. These folks are the best in the area. Definitely worth a 5 star rating! 👍🏼
Brandon T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 05:29 AM
Good job as always.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.