Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koza Automotive & Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Carol Stream, IL 60188

311 Village Dr, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(847) 252-9946

https://kozaauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

25713 Wilmot Rd

(262) 862-1590
5.0
(30) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Hill on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 10:21 AM
Thanks to team , amazing job right on time and connected with me through all the steps of the project, price was very fair the job was superb!!!!!! Will be back for more work in the future!!!!
Leo Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 09:29 AM
Awesome Place and Really Friendly People. Every Technician here takes their time to properly answer every question you have. Communication is 5 Stars. And Like they say... They Let Their work Speak For Itself, and The Work Is Great! Extremely Pleased With the Job Done To My Car. 5 Stars
Nick Kara on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:15 AM
Good people that are here to help. From basic maintenance to full on builds, Koza has you covered. John and his crew were always there to help and looking out for the customer’s best interest. They sure know how to build some awesome cars. This is a one stop shop for any of your LS speed needs, I highly recommend these guys. Thanks for doing a great job!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
George Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 02:28 AM
very good communication and delivers as promised. John is a very competitive individual and enjoys helping others be competitive. delivers a great product and I will love doing business with them again. would definitely recommend to anyone.
Jessica Lynn Palliser on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:20 AM
John has been by far the best mechanic I have gone to. Koza Automovie exceeds my expectations time and time again. Thank you for all of your hard work, honesty and integrity. I won't go to another shop after coming here. Highly recommended.
Brandy Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:20 AM
All around great work and great ownership! Def recommend this place 💙
Katie Johns on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:20 AM
Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! Great company and great work!!
Frank May on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:17 AM
This was my first experience with Koza Automotive. John installed a BTR3 cam ,Texas Speed headers,a tune up,some cylinder head work, and a Dyno pull on my ZO6 Corvette...He kept me updated on the installation and let me know when it was done ..The car runs and sounds great! Even better than i expected I would highly recommend John for any repair work or any modification upgrade that you may be considering .
Chris Remo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:19 AM
Great group of guys over there - even though they hate my car :) Fast, fair pricing, and good communications while they're performing work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.