Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kowalski's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
744 reviews
|Grocery|Eden Prairie, MN 55346 United States
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(273) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891
4.8
(385) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(73) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(200) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
4.7
(296) · Grocery

794 Grand Ave

(651) 602-0144
4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171
About

Kowalski s Markets is a family-owned chain of supermarkets. Jim and Mary Anne Kowalski purchased Red Owl Country Store in 1986 in White Bear Lake, Minn., and converted it to Kowalski s Markets. The company added a central bakery in 1991 to supply their stores with fresh bakery products at a better value. Kowalski s Markets operates several stores and offers online shopping options. Its stores feature bakery, deli, dairy, frozen foods, grocery, meat, produce and seafood departments. Additionally, the stores feature gift items, Kowalski s signature products, flowers and plants and sushi bars. Kowalski s Markets has received several awards and recognitions. It also supports various community an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
744 reviews
5526
  
4139
  
342
  
27
  
119
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Barrett review for Kowalski's
Ken Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 11:15 AM
Great service in a clean environment with with high quality product selections and they truly appreciate your business which is lacking in today's society.
DL Howard review for Kowalski's
DL Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 06:39 AM
A store that had Gluten Free stuffing left for Christmas!
Daniel Angier review for Kowalski's
Daniel Angier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:54 AM
Good food Good friendly staff
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
April Jereczek review for Kowalski's
April Jereczek on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:59 AM
great selection fresh food. very friendly staff very clean store I would shop there again.
Terrayl Black review for Kowalski's
Terrayl Black on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:57 AM
Came in today for my favorite lasagna soup. Couldn't find it asked the manager Ryan for help. He was such a great help. Called to the back to find out if there was any in stock. And unfortunately it had been discontinued. 😔 😢 I was so disappointed, that soup is amazing. Lucky for me Ryan recommended another delicious soup and bought me a cup. Again I want to say thank you to Ryan. Kowalski should be proud that he is representing the company with such excellent customer service. 💜
Rick Lang review for Kowalski's
Rick Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:28 AM
best products, and even better people... simply the best all around!
Ann Stanforth Delmonico review for Kowalski's
Ann Stanforth Delmonico on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:38 AM
Came in for a specific shower gel. It was out of stock. I purchased a couple other items from the line anyway. Talking to the staff I asked if it was discontinued or just out of stock. She then asked if I wanted a sample. When she came back she gave me the full size bottle. I couldn't believe it. She went way above. I will always come back for this specialty product that I love so much. Thank you again. You made my day.
Janine Collette Weber review for Kowalski's
Janine Collette Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 11:55 AM
We can count on fresh food and helpful staff every time!
Donald Ericson review for Kowalski's
Donald Ericson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:40 AM
Love eden prairie kowalski's! Love the deli !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.