Logo White

Kottke Ralph & Sons Landscaping Inc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Barrington, IL 60010

219 S Hager Ave, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 381-3194

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

The Windish Agency
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2209 W North Ave

(773) 489-3500
The Windish Agency
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2209 W North Ave

(773) 489-3500

About

Landscape Design & Installation, Snow plowing, snow removel, Yard Maintenanance and Lawn fertilzation.

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Merchant Circle

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    11/08/2011, 01:11 AM
    Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can instantly save them up to 70% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
    on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    10/02/2011, 04:10 AM
    Have the folks at Kottke Ralph & Sons Landscaping Inc. care for your lawn. They have been in business since 1959 so they have knowledge to keep your lawn looking good.
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    09/18/2011, 04:09 AM
    IF YOU GUYS EVER NEED TRANSMISSIONS FOR YOUR CARS, I WILL MAKE YOU A GREAT DEAL ON THEM. CALL ME AT 813-333-3823 AND I AM SCOTT.GOOD LUCK!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    08/30/2011, 04:08 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Kottke Ralph & Sons Landscaping, Inc. the best of success!
    Best wishes,
    www.classyscents.com
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    08/06/2011, 01:08 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Kottke Ralph & Sons Landscaping Inc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/24/2011, 04:06 AM
    Thank you for the opportunity to connect and share, I appreciate it! I've given you Five stars, and will keep you in mind when I have a client in need of your services.
    Follow me on twitter, let's network - http://bit.ly/iBEL9g
    Let's connect on FB and exchange likes! - http://on.fb.me/igVant
    Professional Linkedin connections are welcome! - http://linkd.in/91NqB
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/07/2011, 02:06 AM
    Thanks for the connect I gave you a Like and 5 stars. Please see my Blog post for more info I started this page with 2 sites and there is 2 more on my Blog. I have 4 websites and 25% off everything everyday 24/7. I also donate 10% of every sale to the Salvation Army so go shop you won't be sorry...Thanks again..
    Randall
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    04/14/2011, 07:04 AM
    Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
    on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    12/08/2010, 01:12 AM
    Ralph Kottke and Sons Landscaping did a great job mowing my lawn this year. They were there every week and the lawn looked great. They were very pleasant to deal with and gave me a great price.