Logo White
Watch Demo

Kossen Michael T. Pc

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Legal|Castle Rock, CO 80104

333 Perry St, Ste 309, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 791-6500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Johnson & Cord
5.0
(1) · Legal

24 S Weber St

(719) 471-4034
Quintana Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave Suite 300

(720) 515-4789
Boatright Ripp & Sharpe
5.0
(3) · Legal

4315 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 423-7131
Cimino Law Offices
5.0
(5) · Legal

925 E 17th Ave

(303) 830-3545

About

Michael T. Kossen, P.C., provides trial and appellate level representation for individuals accused of criminal offenses and traffic violations in Colorado. He has handled virtually every type of criminal case from minor traffic to all types of serious misdemeanor and felony cases. Call us today for more information regarding our services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth B. on Citysearch

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:02 AM
Michael Kossen represented us this month (July 2019). He was extremely knowledgeable about the process we were about to go through, he was patient with our questions, helpful with our concerns, and a pleasure to work with during a stressful time. He is an excellent Attorney.
Sherry G. on Citysearch

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:37 AM
Attorney Michael Kossen is the best attorney around. I donâ??t live in CO anymore but when I did I got into a little trouble and didnâ??t show up to court because I moved to SC. My license got suspended here in SC after they caught up with me. I called Michael and he went to work right away for me. He got it settled out of court with most of the charges dropped against me! He helped me resolve my case and helped to keep the costs out of my pocket to a minimum. I am so glad that I found Attorney Michael Kossen. I wish he lived in SC just in case I need to hire a lawyer again in the future! I would definitely come back to him. Thank you for all of your help and understanding Michael!!! :)
John B. on Citysearch

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:24 AM
Michael went above and beyond my expectations. Even after sentencing anything I had questions on, or needed help with he was there for me. I would highly recommend him. He did a great job of explaining my case and knew the laws inside and out.
John B
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alex B. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:58 AM
5 Stars! Mr Kossen did an impeccable job defending me and successfully got the charges dismissed. He has:
1) Ample Knowledge of the law
2) Excellent skills in presenting arguments, counter-arguments, pertinent laws and supporting supreme court cases
3) Good reputation and rapport with Judges, D.A., courthouse employees.
He was also very respectful, ethical and empathic.
One huge plus with Mr Kossen was the ability to communicate with him reasonably promptly over text, email, phone calls and emails; I tried not to abuse it, mindful of his busy schedule; he was very responsive.
Another advantage was his pre-determined fee schedule (instead of hourly rate); no surprises.
Ali B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:14 AM
Michael Kossen is a genuine and honest individual. I can only imagine how hard and exhausting a job like his is. He genuinely cares about his clients and I am lucky enough to have experienced this. He truly wants to help others. I have dealt with a few DUI's and have had 3 lawyers prior to him. Michael helped me resolve my DUI and he even helped me get my license back. No lawyer has ever tried helping me do the online reinstatement info. He was a true blessing in my life and I know anyone who hires him will be in good hands.
Donald J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:11 AM
I would fully recommend Michael Kossen. He was able to work with the Douglas County DA and get a significant ticket reduced to 3 points. This was a better than expected result, all done with great communication and integrity. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and made sure I was in agreement with his final settlement. Michael expedited the process, and I didn't even have to appear in court. I would recommend Michael Kossen to friends and family
Sandy J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:07 AM
I discovered Michael Kossen via the Internet. I live in Florida and my son needed representation in Colorado. Michael Kossen is extremely attentive and very adept with his knowledge of the law and the court system. His communication is superb and immediate.
After speaking with Michael Kossen regarding my son's case, I never once worried about the direction Michael guided my son and, in fact, was very at peace knowing Michael was handling the situation.
Michael Kossen worked out an outstanding resolution for my son and, happily, this case is now in my son's rear view mirror. It is without reservation that I would highly recommend Michael Kossen to anyone in need of a highly skilled attorney.
Donald M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:01 AM
We never want to need an attorney and yet, we find ourselves in situations that change our lives in an instant. Having gotten sideways with the law, I was lucky enough to find Michael Kossen. His experience and accessibility during the maelstrom of my case helped me cope with the uncertainty and got me the minimum possible sentencing. I didn't expect to get out of my situation completely, but I also expected a lot worse. Michael did an outstanding job for me and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of somebody that has to face the daunting judicial system. Thank you very much Michael.
K M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:14 AM
We hired Michael Kossen to represent our son because he was kind, professional, and represented us in a situation where we needed expert navigation. The juvenile justice system is difficult and kids who make mistakes do not deserve to be treated like criminals. I highly recommend contacting Michael if you ever need a Criminal Defense attorney, whether it's a big issue or a small issue. We should have called him from Day 1 and I encourage you to do the same!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.