BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

kosama davenport

140 reviews
(Local Flavor)
 1430 E 52nd St, Davenport, IA 52807US

Write a review

(563) 343-2774

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
Most amazing workouts around, and the staff are awesome!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Love working out at Kosama - it is always a challenge and the instructors are fabulous - loved my class today with Morgan (she explains so well - a very good teacher) more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Great trainers, quality workouts. Plus, they genuinely care about their customers. If you are serious about your workout, Kosama is the way to go! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
I love Kosoma! The facility is clean, the classes are quick with a ton of class time options, workouts are effective, staff is supportive and friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2017
A fun way to get in shape. Excellent cardio-focused exercise program for all ability levels. A motivating and supportive staff provide a wide variety of fun group oriented exercise classes. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2016
I love Kosama. The workouts are very tough, but I am getting great results after 8 weeks, which only motivates me more. It's been great, and it's improved my self-esteem, improved my level of energy to be a better parent, and improved my patience at dealing with challenges. Glad I joined, and I don't see myself giving up anytime soon! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2016
Kosama Davenport is the best! Great people & amazing atmosphere!! I always look forward to a fun, yet exhausting, workout! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2016
There is not a better workout program, or group of people, in the QC. If you're looking to get healthy, and be encouraged along the way, you belong at Kosama. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2015
Great program, great people and great results! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 6
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1430 E 52nd St, Davenport, IA 52807
Local Flavor
Today 7:30 am - 10:30 am


No fitness program is more complete, motivating and fun! Where else do you get: An initial fitness assessment, recommended workout program and weekly check-ins A different workout every time using kettlebells, kickboxing, plyometrics, and more A unique heart-zone training system that monitors your effort every workout An email summarizing your performance after every workout Online nutrition tools and meal planning guidance A year-round recognition program that celebrates your progress and keeps you coming back All this – and an amazing new look – at a fraction of what you'd pay for personal training! Discover the warrior in you, and achieve your state of Kosama.more »

Review summary

5  123
4  10
3  2
2  3
1  2
140 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence