Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kormanik Hallam & Sneed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Legal Services|Boise, ID 83702 United States

206 W Jefferson St, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 288-1888

https://www.khsidaholaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(80) · Legal Services

5561 N Glenwood St

(208) 991-3394
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

950 W Bannock St

(208) 383-9511
4.9
(17) · Legal

1023 Arthur St

(208) 454-9287
4.8
(5) · Legal

2316 N Cole Rd # F

(208) 639-5560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob Masteller review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Rob Masteller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:26 AM
I have worked with John in the past and he truly cares about his clients. I highly recommend.
Stacey Emma Barrus review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Stacey Emma Barrus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:49 AM
Once you get to know John, you understand how much he cares about his clients and understands how to help them in difficult legal situations. I highly recommend John and his firm.
Stacey Barrus review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Stacey Barrus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:12 AM
Once you get to know John, you understand how much he cares about his clients and understands how to help them in difficult legal situations. I highly recommend John and his firm.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Devon Kroeger review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Devon Kroeger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:05 AM
I contacted Brad in regards to child custody and change of circumstances 2 years ago. I can't say enough positive things about Brad and the way he was able to help me out. He is easy to talk to, had answers to all my questions, and most importantly was personable and caring with what I was seeking help with. Great experience as a whole and to this day is patient with the random questions I have and still checks to see how things are going. I would highly recommend him and would seek out his assistance without a doubt in the future.
Lisa Jordan review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Lisa Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:17 AM
Guys that really care. Could be a rarity in the legal world. It's not all about money with them. Such a great firm!!
Debbie Frohlich Puckett review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Debbie Frohlich Puckett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:23 AM
I found this law firm to be of the highest integrity, and unequivocally resolved my dispute in a timely manner. My particular case was very difficult and emotional, because of the defendant I was up against. This firm, especially Mr. Sneed, got me through some pretty dark days. When I needed Mr. Sneed, even if it was the spur of the moment, or a night or weekend, he always responded with help and answers, most often, within minutes. It is with my recommendation, if you have a tough employment dispute ahead of you, there is not another law firm that I would ever consider, except Kormanik & Sneed.
Ina Lyon review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Ina Lyon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:36 AM
I contacted Kormanik & Sneed about a legal matter in Idaho. Since I don't live there a lawyer in my state would be useless. Kormanik & Sneed worked quickly, never missing to answer my e-mail the same day, and found information that helped rectify the legal problem I had. I would not have any problem referring the firm to any one. I was treated with respect and consideration.
Randy Reese review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Randy Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:34 AM
I emailed this firm a legal question to see if I had a case on a particular matter. They were quick to respond and were upfront with the fact that I really didn't have any legal recourse to follow. Since I felt they had treated me honestly, I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to them again.
Kevin Vernall review for Kormanik Hallam & Sneed
Kevin Vernall on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2014, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.