Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Koontz & Associates PL

Own this business?
4.7
91 reviews
|Legal|Sarasota, FL 34236

1613 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 225-2615

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Burgess Harrell Mancuso Olson & Colton PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

1776 Ringling Blvd

(941) 366-3700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
91 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Cashi on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:07 AM
From setting up my business to promptly and efficiently doing my taxes to tax planning this firm of talent has helped me along both my and my husbands business. Thank you ladies! I recommend you to everyone I come across!
Michael Kanehl on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:57 AM
I have nothing but praise for this company. Courteous and professional on the highest level.
Gunner Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:31 AM
Jo Ann Martarello Koontz and her staff are remarkable with their knowledge of all things Real Estate and beyond. Jo Ann is a calming voice and a problem solver like no other and I highly suggest her services for any buyer, seller or Real Estate professional.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jim Zilli on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:12 AM
I've use Jo Ann and her team numerous times for multiple areas. I keep waiting to be disappointed, she keeps showing me up, highly talented, professional, my life experiences has been interaction with many attorneys, she is at another level, before a closing for example she is affable gracious playful and as soon as business starts, you know its the Super Bowl and game face on wow the intensity and businesslike attitude it's fun to watch. She also knows what she don't know if. I come to her with the circumstance she has multiple times referred me to others which all attorneys do , but everyone she is referred me to, trust attorney, banker, Condo attorney each one has the same qualities see i...  more>>
Joseph Cusumano on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 01:11 AM
I’ve used them for numerous real estate transactions. I found them to be extremely capable and professional. I wouldn’t use ANY other attorney in Florida.
Jane Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:00 AM
Be wary of Koontz and Associates. Not worth a fraction of what they charge - in fact, I wouldn't use them at all. Learn from my mistakes.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Dearth Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:23 AM
Kyle Koontz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:56 AM
The absolute best law firm for real estate, business, and tax. Coupled with Koontz and Parkin, CPA's you are in good hands to cover all aspects of your transaction, planning or representation.
Gordon Dimmock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:17 AM
Jo Ann and her dedicated team have proved to me that I will be able to trust and rely on them, for our requirements for Tax, legal, company formation and CPA requirements I would not go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.