Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200, #200, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 961-4000

https://www.konikoffkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695
4.7
(213) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Their smiles brighten everyone's day. At Konikoff Kids, we'll work with them to keep those smiles coming because we care about your child's dental health and their well-being. Our specialty training and philosophy is all about children - 100% of the time. Any dentist can treat a child's teeth, but at Konikoff Kids our dentist, Dr. David Herce, is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist. We use the latest technology and our office is specifically designed to create a super fun and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5275
  
41
  
37
  
214
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.5Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea LaRoche on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:43 AM
Cristina Rosario-Gándara on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:23 AM
Heather did a fabulous job keeping my 3 year old comfortable and excited about getting his teeth cleaned!! His appt was earlier this week and he's been showing off his teeth and telling everyone how "not scared" he was �
Ybn Bally on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:18 AM
Konikoff Kids is the best place to take your children. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care for their kids. Dr. Herce and his staff is wonderful and we can't wait to go back next time!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shara McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 06:50 AM
Tay'voneisha Harmon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 10:22 AM
Love it, staff are so nice and kid friendly. They try their best to work with those kids that are a Lil scared. The ipads in the wall are a plus too.. My children loved them
Brittany Witcher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:37 AM
They did a wonderful job with my son! It was his first experience and he absolutely loved it! Such a cute atmosphere for the kids! Thank you ☺️
Kiara Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:50 PM
I've had the absolute pleasure of working at Konikoff Kids for over a year and I couldnt have been happier! From the staff to the patients, everything about Konikoff says FAMILY! today was my last day, so to all of the staff and patients, thank you for making the past year of my life one of the most memorable, rewarding and fulfilling years yet! Love and Blessings to you all Love, Kiara aka the tall one
Angel Spence on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:18 AM
The doctor that treated my son today was amazing. Candace was also great. My son had a horrible experience at a different dentist office, but today he left with a smile and excited about returning. Thank you for making this visit a great experience for my child.
Brandy Eckert Bollen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2016, 03:04 AM
They were so kind and gentle when my 9 year old had to have her first filling yesterday. They were running a bit behind due to an emergency that came in before us, but even so they took a lot of time with my daughter and went as slow as she needed them to. First fillings can be traumatic for a kid, but it turned out to be a very positive experience for my daughter. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.