Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200, #200, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 961-4000

https://www.konikoffkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695
4.7
(213) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Their smiles brighten everyone's day. At Konikoff Kids, we'll work with them to keep those smiles coming because we care about your child's dental health and their well-being. Our specialty training and philosophy is all about children - 100% of the time. Any dentist can treat a child's teeth, but at Konikoff Kids our dentist, Dr. David Herce, is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist. We use the latest technology and our office is specifically designed to create a super fun and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5275
  
41
  
37
  
214
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.5Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin DeGraffenreidt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Absolutely amazing service, from check-in to checkout
Traci Frost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 17:46 PM
We love Dr. David! He's amazing with all 3 of our kids, all 6 and under. Calm, fun, and happy environment.
Crystal Cheresnowsky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 09:25 AM
The atmosphere was kid friendly from the time we walked in and out. Everyone was so sweet n they made us feel comfortable.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melissa Melville Stottlemyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:51 AM
My 2 year old had a great experience! Robin was wonderful with her! 😊
Cara Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 11:22 AM
Maria Oñate-Pèrez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:10 AM
I loved how they treated my son! He's 15 months and did GREAT!! Coolest doctor and awesome dental assistants/hygienists !! I'll be sure to recommend this place ! I'll be switching my 2 girls to this place next visit lol
Laura Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:35 AM
I've never had a better experience with a pediatric dentist! The staff here is beyond extraordinary with my two kids. When I started taking my youngest she was under a year old and I was terrified of the experience after the past experiences I'd had with my oldest. They were so great with her and made the experience stress free and super quick! I've always made double appointments for both of my children since then and every experience has been wonderful!
Michelle Church on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:05 AM
Love Dr. Herce. He is great with my kids. They love going to the Dentist.
Roderick Jerome Whittaker Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:20 AM
Best dentist for kids hands down. Quick and easy and they really take care of kids.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.