Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200, #200, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 961-4000

https://www.konikoffkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695
4.7
(213) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Their smiles brighten everyone's day. At Konikoff Kids, we'll work with them to keep those smiles coming because we care about your child's dental health and their well-being. Our specialty training and philosophy is all about children - 100% of the time. Any dentist can treat a child's teeth, but at Konikoff Kids our dentist, Dr. David Herce, is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist. We use the latest technology and our office is specifically designed to create a super fun and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5275
  
41
  
37
  
214
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.5Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Hearndon-Knox on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:10 AM
The dental hygienist are fabulous but scheduling is a nightmare. I wish the front office ran as good as the back.
Christine Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:21 AM
I took my Grand daughter here and had never been before I loved the waiting room because it had a lot of interactive things for the children to do to keep them busy. The staff was very attentive and patient. In the back the Dentist and assistant were both professional and playful.It was a great experience and my 4 year old grand daughter did very well
Stephanie Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 16:38 PM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Becca Hargis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:21 AM
Nastassja Lopez Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:15 AM
Kaitlin Wall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:28 AM
Our first experience at Konikoff kids was great. And don't get me wrong, their hygienists and office staff are amazing. But the dentist was terrible. If your child has any resistance to him, he has 0 patience with them. So instead of making them feel comfortable and calm, they leave traumatized. My child and I both left our last appointment there in tears. I emailed my complaints and concerns in on the customer satisfaction survey and heard nothing back. I took my children somewhere else and after their first appointment at Beach Kids - their dentist phobia was gone. Do yourself and your children a favor and go somewhere else where they'll be treated with respect and care by the dentist. Only giving 2 stars because of the other staff there.
Kimberly Knoll on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 17:35 PM
We have taken both our children here since they were 1 year old and they are truly fantastic!! We drive over an hour just to see Dr. Herce because they are so excellent! See you all next visit thank you for always being so wonderful with our children!!�
Lynn Bomaster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:39 AM
Seslikaya Huseyin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:23 PM
Today was the very first dental visit of our youngest son. We are very happy. No pain, no fear. He literally wants to visit again. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.