Logo White
Watch Demo

Kona Ice of Western Augusta

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Augusta, Georgia 30907

4495 Columbia Rd, Augusta, Georgia 30907

(706) 432-8062

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erin N Slade on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/06/2019, 19:56 PM
    The Kona Ice folks were great to work with. Responsive. And showed up on time with a smile! — with Heather R Ferrante.
    Erin N Slade on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/06/2019, 06:24 AM
    The Kona Ice folks were great to work with. Responsive. And showed up on time with a smile!
    Jennifer Ellis on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/19/2019, 19:16 PM
    Large line at Thunder Over Evans. The Employees were more than courteous!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Joann Huff on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/17/2019, 04:11 AM
    Fun flavors! Inexpensive treats
    Linda Fountain on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/10/2019, 03:27 AM
    Kona Ice of Western Augusta has an AMAZING staff!!! They kindly supported our teacher appreciation day on Tuesday, May 7th at Belair K8 school in Richmond County! Great customer service! A variety of flavors! Very accommodating! We appreciate your service and look forward to working with you in the future!
    Elizabeth Brewington Jones on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 15:43 PM
    My kiddo gets so excited when he sees the Kona Ice truck somewhere and we can’t wait until you guys come for their birthday party in June! He’s so excited!
    Mitzi Freeman Pullum on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 13:17 PM
    My kids love Kona Ice and love the flavor wave so they can make their own mixes of flavors. My go-to flavor is Tigers Blood 🐯 (strawberry and coconut).
    Becky Windtunnel on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/09/2019, 19:50 PM
    Great flavor, refreshing treat.
    Jami Polo on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/04/2018, 14:47 PM
    I haven’t had the opportunity to try their ice but today while my sister was at an event, in Grovetown, with my children and nieces her card was flagged for a fraudulent charge ( she’s from out of town and USAA wouldn’t process the card) and the two girls from the truck gifted her and the kids their cones. I tried to call and pay it but was told it was on them. Their customer service is amazing and I appreciate that, on this hot day especially, my family was taken care of.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.