Logo White
Watch Demo

Kolb Dentistry: Kolb Jonathan C DDS

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

4449 South Alameda Street, #1, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 991-5652

http://www.kolbdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008
5.0
(10) · Dentists

5443 Everhart Rd # B

(361) 854-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jonathan C Kolb, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Corpus Christi, TX, with another office in Taft, TX. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:19 AM
5 stars all day long! They are professional , caring , listen and tend to your needs regarding oral hygiene , crowning , fillings! ( Anything you need) They have always been so amazing with our family , our daughter ( she is 4 ) and so kind with our busy schedules! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
April Plazola on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 16:20 PM
Marina Liscano They are AWESOME! Look into them as well!
JAYDEN T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 16:54 PM
Best dentist in town! So happy we found you. We had been to Many dentist in town. We were t happy with most. At kolb dentistry they are professional and clean. They take the time to answer all our questions. We love it there!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
JAYDEN T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 12:56 PM
So happy we found you. We had been to Many dentist in town. We were t happy with most. At kolb dentistry they are professional and clean. They take the time to answer all our questions. We love it there!
WILLIAM (WILL) D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 13:36 PM
Great Dentistry I have had several sessions with Kolb Dentistry and have been well satisfied with all of them -- most recently two new crowns, pain free, caring attention, and excellent staff support.
WILLIAM (WILL) D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 02:38 AM
I have had several sessions with Kolb Dentistry and have been well satisfied with all of them -- most recently two new crowns, pain free, caring attention, and excellent staff support.
MARK P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 07:48 AM
I chipped a tooth over the weekend. The tooth was rubbing my tongue raw. They worked me in on Monday and when I left, I no longer had to worry about problem. Thanks Dr. Jonathan!
MARK P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 04:22 AM
Help When You Need It! I chipped a tooth over the weekend. The tooth was rubbing my tongue raw. They worked me in on Monday and when I left, I no longer had to worry about problem. Thanks Dr. Jonathan!
J MARK W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 09:24 AM
Quick and painless. Very caring Doctor and Staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.