Logo White
Watch Demo

Kokomo Sno & Ice Cream

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Frisco, Texas 75034

Mobil Vendor, Frisco, Texas 75034

(406) 381-5413

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

WE have soft shaved Ice with over 50 flavor options. We also have toppings along with dye free and sugar free. We also have Novelty Ice cream, candy and specialty drinks. We specialize in parties , schools and weddings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jamie Rowlette Spence on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/06/2019, 07:51 AM
    We hired Kokomo Snow for a community's annual 4th of July parade and they did a great job! They were set up on time and offered a terrific selection of both shaved ice and ice cream treats. The ladies serving were friendly and nice and they provided great music, too - everyone loved the classic hits they played while they were enjoying their refreshments. We will definitely use them again.
    Monique Bogus on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 22:39 PM
    We always love booking Kokomo for the summer here at Fountain Park Kindercare! Lots of yummy flavors for shaved ice and all the kids love it! We really enjoyed having Batman come out and visit today as well!
    Becki Smorynski on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 15:10 PM
    Kokomo Sno came out to our soccer event and was so well loved !! Great service and great prices !!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    John Baskin on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 15:31 PM
    Amazingly fresh and flavorful Shaved Ice. Honestly the BEST I’ve ever had. My kids and I love cooling off with these refreshing and tasty treats on a hot Texas day. Generous portions too!!
    Salvatore Apicelli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/10/2017, 07:53 AM
    Better than any other. And while you're there check out all the other items Kokomo provides.
    Cindy Salbador on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2017, 17:10 PM
    This is a very creative and hard working single mother who works with integrity!! You will be blessed to with any of her services!!
    Cristina Muro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2017, 06:18 AM
    Thanks for coming out to our company fun days event. You were a big hit!!
    Felisha Standberry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2017, 08:31 AM
    Thanks for coming to my companies Fun Days. We really enjoyed the shaved ice and the choice of choosing ice cream if we wanted. My blue coconut was so refreshing and good! Can not wait to have you guys out again- soon I hope!!
    Mark Doby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 03:14 AM
    Hands down the best Shaved Ice I've ever had. AND! Service with a smile despite 100+ degree weather. Seriously though, the Shaved Ice that comes out of Maureen's shop has magical powers. I don't know if it is the extra care that goes into preparation all the way down to the water or if it is the CRAZY amount of flavors you can choose from. But there is definitely something special about her Kokomo Sno!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Mark for the great reveiw

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.