Logo White
Watch Demo

Koger's Mortuary

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Walterboro, SC 29488

508 S. Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

(843) 782-8200

https://www.kogersmortuarycares.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Salley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:32 AM
They walked me step by step on what I needed to do....They did an awesome job on my son. Thanks Koger Mortuary & Staff
Janies Snipes on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:49 AM
professional, well dressed,style,friendly,will help you many way they can. They're on time and get things done decent and in order.
Joyce Crawford Glover on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2020, 15:28 PM
I was treated with the respect and compassion when I lost my son December 3,2019(Desmond A.Bedford) They were very patient with me. They went above and beyond with their services. I could go on and on but the service speaks for itself. Thanks again Ladies and gentlemen of Koger Services.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tamara Lollar on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 05:50 AM
Kroger did a great job funeral my mother
Wandra D Washington on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 04:05 AM
Thank you Koger's Mortuary Service, for giving us 5star service as we prepared and laid our mother to rest. What a beautiful job you all did. Very professional..Thank You!
Channta Kelly on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:04 AM
They are very family oriented they have you an your family best interest at heart and don’t forget there presentation from how your love one looks to how they present themselves
Rickie Mays on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 13:22 PM
Ask him about Arthur Mays service! Real Talk!!!
Lekeesha Keesh on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 06:34 AM
Kogar’s Mortuary, did my fathers funeral arraignments and there was no other place I would have gotten to do the Job! Their work was nothing less than amazing! The passion and dedication of everyone there, to help a hurting family! Says it all! They are the best........
Florence Pinckney on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 09:26 AM
very professional, good work, staff always dressed neat,ready to help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.