Logo White
Watch Demo

Kobasic's Candies

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Sacramento, CA 95822

5324 Riverside Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 448-3555

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hand made, on the premises, fine chocolates and candies in milk, white, sweet dark and healthy dark chocolates plus amazing sugar free chocolates. Many allergy friendly, including dairy free, gluten free and nut free. We also have a large selection of Webkinz, the educational online & plush pets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Natsoulas on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:12 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! We had dinner there last night, It was wonderful!
Moji Ra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:31 AM
Tammy Duval Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:37 AM
Great atmosphere. Friendly. Delicious. My husband has been going here for years. We highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shawna Sanshun Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:51 AM
Nena Santillan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:44 AM
My family has been going there for over a decade. Great treats!
Marcelle Wiggins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:22 AM
Great chocolate!
Warren Nordendahl on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:03 AM
The Chocolate is WONDERFUL !
Cathy H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/18/2009, 00:23 AM
Kobasic's Candies
I have come to the conclusion that this place has the best candy around. Their chocolate candy is so smooth and creamy. I think my first choice is the rocky road candy. My husband always goes for the fudge. When you walk into the store you can smell the chocolate. The prices are reasonable and the staff is very friendly. I never go out of this store empty handed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.