Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ko Johnny DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

61 Peyton Pkwy # 101, Ste 101, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 854-5527

https://jessicawangdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

Ko Johnny C DDS is a Dentist facility at 61 Peyton Parkway in Collierville, TN. Services: Ko Johnny C DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Collierville, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ko Johnny C DDS at (901) 854-5527 to schedule an appointment in Collierville, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Young review for Ko Johnny DDS
Jennifer Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:00 AM
There is not another office in Memphis I would trust with my smile! I never knew a dental office could be so fun. Dr. Wang truly cares about her patients.
Rock Layrock review for Ko Johnny DDS
Rock Layrock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:43 AM
The best Dentist in the world
Toby Castille review for Ko Johnny DDS
Toby Castille on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:20 AM
I've always had great experiences here for many years. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Simply the best!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Inglish Maffitt review for Ko Johnny DDS
Inglish Maffitt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:35 AM
They are awesome! Broke a tooth and they started on fixing it within the week! A great place full of great people!
Molly Marie Thompson review for Ko Johnny DDS
Molly Marie Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:36 AM
Jessica is very professional and polite! I trust her with my pearly whites!
David & Gayle Ballard review for Ko Johnny DDS
David & Gayle Ballard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:02 AM
My wife and I were patients of Dr. Ko for for over twenty years. We knew him to be the most caring medical professional we have ever experienced. We're retired and traveling now and miss him dearly as he became a friend over the years. During office hours or after hours, it didn't matter to him. If we had a dental problem, he was there for us. Everytime. He has no idea I'm doing this. But he is deserving and I wanted to put this out there. Thank you Dr. Ko if you read this.
jbgofrth review for Ko Johnny DDS
jbgofrth on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 11:57 AM
I have grown up With Johnny as my dentist. Very patient conscious. As another reviewer stated, pain-free. Would recommend to anyone.
Smiling Patient review for Ko Johnny DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 11:50 AM
I have treated with Dr. Ko for close to 20 years...Excellent at what he does...always available when an emergency comes up. Very knowledgeable...his expertise is excellent. Very personable....Pain Free! Dependable & Reliable!
Dionne review for Ko Johnny DDS
Dionne on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/14/2008, 00:05 AM
Dr. Ko is friendly, professional and thorough. My kids love him and I am very pleased with my results. I transferred here from Dallas and needed a good dentist. I asked a young lady with a beautiful smile who she would recommend and she said Dr. Ko! He is cost effective, on-time, and has a wonderful chair-side manner. The staff is extremely nice and I love how close he is to my work place! I absolutely adore him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.