Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knutson Eric Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d, Ste d, Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 966-0835

https://www.fairoaksdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Dr. Eric Knutson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fair Oaks, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel McDonnell on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 12:17 PM
To whom it may concern: I knew Ric back when he was a college and a dental student. He was always a fine human being and an excellent student. I am pleased, but not at all surprised to see that Ric now leads a very successful dental practice in California. Congratulations, my friend! Laurel
Laurel McDonnell on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 06:33 AM
Susan S Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:44 AM
Highly recommended Dr. Knutson and his staff. He's very gentle when giving shots, very thorough, always trys to resolve any problem before referring to specialist The staff are so kind. His hygienists are some of the best I've ever been to. Everyone in the office is very caring. They are good for all ages.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
James C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:38 PM
Dr. Knutson and his staff are highly professional and more than friendly. We felt more like family. They took us in, taking the time in making us comfortable with every procedure needed, leaving us relaxed and happy with all the dental work. Dr. Knutson’s staff totally surprised us with their upbeat personalities and proactive attention. Everything from scheduling, follow-up, available to communicate 24 hours a day with return responses almost instantly and concerned about our welfare & satisfaction above reproach. We have been to numerous different dentists around the world for over 65 years. Dr. Knutson has the most state-of-the-art equipment. I know we all fear going to the dentists because of discomfort & pain, however we assure you, Dr. Knutson and his staff take pain out of the equation and happiness as priority, and that makes us smile. There’s not a rating chart high enough on this review that can credit Dr. Knutson and his staff. They are very sincere and friendly people.
Donna C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 11:10 AM
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. I used to be afraid of the dentist but not here! I have been going here for 25 years now. Whole family goes here!!
Donna C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:26 AM
Dr. Knutson is a wonderful dentist. His staff is great! I started at his office with Dr. Potter over 20 years ago. Dr. Potter retired and Dr. Knutson took over. His hygienist's are great. He takes care of his patients and calls in evening to check on them.
Susan S Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 09:21 AM
Dr. Knutson is the best dentist I've ever gone to. Would and have recommended him to anyone who needs a dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.