Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Candy Stores|Red Wing, MN 55066

219 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN 55066

(651) 385-0800

http://www.knudsenscaramels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(60) · Grocery

20 2nd Ave SW

(507) 288-2470

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

1 person is looking at this business

About

Knudsen's Cheescake & Caramels is located at 219 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
534
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Henke Schweitzer review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Robyn Henke Schweitzer on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 07:36 AM
Nikki Zullo review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Nikki Zullo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 09:34 AM
Andrea Demetropoulos review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Andrea Demetropoulos on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:01 AM
Totally outrageous caramels that you can't stay away from - we order them by the pounds!!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Missy review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Missy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 06:14 AM
You ought to try my husband's caramels. These caramels have been in his family for almost 200 years. I have had Knudsens and not to sound condescending to Knudsens but my husband's caramels have yet to find an equal.
A Yahoo Local User review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 04:28 AM
You ought to try my husband's caramels. These caramels have been in his family for almost 200 years. I have had Knudsens and not to sound condescending to Knudsens but my husband's caramels have yet to find an equal.
Lori Tomlin review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Lori Tomlin on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 03:50 AM
Patt K. review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Patt K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 00:48 AM
Caramels to die for – Had never heard of Knudsen's prior to ordering their caramels from "Blue Sky." My husband is from Rochester, MN and he had never heard of them either. Guess they don't advertise or something. ANYway, these are the best caramels either of us have ever eaten. They melt in your mouth. We'll order more when they batch is gone. Don't delay, order yours right NOW! You won't be sorry
A Yahoo Local User review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 07:41 AM
I own a candy store. These are the ONLY caramels we carry. Our customers are disappointed when we run out!!
Julie review for Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels
Julie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 05:05 AM
I own a candy store. These are the ONLY caramels we carry. Our customers are disappointed when we run out!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.