Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knudsen's Cheesecakes & Caramels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Candy Stores|Red Wing, MN 55066

219 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN 55066

(651) 385-0800

http://www.knudsenscaramels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(60) · Grocery

20 2nd Ave SW

(507) 288-2470

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(345) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

1 person is looking at this business

About

Knudsen's Cheescake & Caramels is located at 219 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
534
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Michael Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 09:30 AM
Terrific home made goods!!
Victoria Redpath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:54 AM
Delicious caramels, best caramels I’ve ever had ... once you start you don’t want to stop... nummy!
James L Marchetti on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 11:50 AM
Good Morning! I live in Milwaukee. Travel to the U.P. of Michigan for 44 years. During all that I would stop at Sequins Cheese where I had my first Caramels. Since then I have been stopping for more My wife loves them. So it's a ritual Now and for good reason. They are the best I have had. Just hard to find in Milwaukee. So go get them folks you will love how they taste.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Laura Dodge on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:47 AM
I am a Huge Die hard Vikings Fan!! I love Minnesota!! Now I love Knudsen's!! Thank you for getting me my Caramels before Christmas and I ordered Dec 19th!! My Mother is going to love them!! I will be ordering from you for years to come! Merry Christmas and Have a Happy healthy New Year!! Oh Yeah, GO VIKINGS!!
Leigh Ann Lemons Herring on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 08:35 AM
I discovered your caramels when I was visiting my daughter in Wisconsin a couple of years ago. I have searched and searched to find who the maker of the most wonderful caramels was. I finally found you! Placed my first order yesterday - can't wait to get them!!!
Jessie Coulter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:29 AM
Amanda Eastern on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:38 AM
Sooo delish! My first experience trying this amazing little morsel of goodness was sharing a piece with my mom. I knew immediately that I needed my very own piece!
Sue Atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:01 AM
I love these caramels and always buy them when I see them at a store. Can I order them?
Jessica Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:54 AM
Awesome caramels, super fast delivery! My whole family loves these.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.