Logo White
Watch Demo

Knoxville Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
950 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37922

1912 Pinnacle Pointe Way, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 573-4593

https://www.drbradwhite.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

Dr. Bradley White and Knoxville Dental Care in Knoxville, Tennessee provide first class dental health care services to all of his patients in the area. We offer teeth whitening, dental cleaning, veneers, fillings, extractions, crowns and bonding, teeth extractions, gum treatments, Invisalign, root canals, dental implants, and much much more. All you need to do is make one call to schedule an appointment with one of the best dental healthcare practices in the Knoxville, TN area and you are on your way to enhancing a healthy smile. Contact us for information on you and your family today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
950 reviews
5899
  
430
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 899 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

07/08/2020, 08:30 AM
As always, my visit to Teresa and Dr. White was perfect in every way. Also, I appreciate the kind care they give my mentally ill son, John, at his appointments with them.
Leslie H. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

06/30/2020, 06:47 AM
Great dentist and hygienist, very cautious with COVID restrictions.
Glenn W. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

06/25/2020, 08:12 AM
Another fantastic visit for cleaning and check up. Caitlyn was amazing, the whole staff always friendly and accommodating. Actually looking forward to getting an old crown replaced next week. I think next time I’ll eat an entire box of OREO cookies before I come in so that I can be there for a longer span of time😜
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

06/20/2020, 10:29 AM
The staff was great. They truly took every measure possible to ensure my safety. Thank you for making me feel so secure and that I have great dental care.
Edna R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/11/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. White and his staff are most efficient In providing great dental care and with a very friendly atmosphere!
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/01/2020, 09:14 AM
Greatest dental office ever. The whole group everyone are friendly, efficient, thorough and very professional. I have been a patient for years glad I made the choice.
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 10:27 AM
I was very pleased with my visit for dental cleaning with Teresa and Dr. White’s exam. I appreciated the steps taken to keep everyone safe in the office. I am always pleased with the excellent dental care and friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 16:39 PM
Knoxville Dental Care appointment was Great! Best practice in Knoxville, ever! My safety, time, and needs were their highest priority. Best Dentist and most caring and competent staff you could ever know.
Lawrence R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 05:46 AM
My wife and I have been going to this dental practice even before it located off Northshore. Dr. White has a great team with very professional assistants. They have very modern and up to date equipment. By far the best dental office in the Knoxville area. Highly Recommend It!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.