Logo White
Watch Demo

Knox Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
155 reviews
|Tires|Stockertown, PA 18040

1310 Knox Ave, Stockertown, PA 18040

(610) 628-9529

https://usdirectory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

1157 Arnold Rd

(855) 679-6799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787
5.0
(2) · Tires

7801 Oxford Ave

(215) 725-3732

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2638 Stephens St

(610) 252-2174
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1949 Centre Ave

(610) 370-7821
About

Located in Easton, PA, Knox Tire Center supplies customers with the best names of tires for your automobile. Offering new and used tires, we also inspect and repair your tires and bent wheels. When you need more than tire service, come to Knox Tire Center for auto inspections and emissions. We also offer an extensive auto alarm selection for your car, SUV, truck, or van. Serving: * Forks Township * Palmer Township * Easton * Bethlehem * Allentown * Phillipsburg * Bucks County * Berks County * Northampton County * Lehigh County * Warren County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
155 reviews
5131
  
412
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 09:49 AM
I just spent a half hour writing a review about these guys! Holy hell it got deleted! Short and to the point...I worked in the auto shop industry while in school..... Because of that... I trust no one!.... Today was my third visit there! (I use Tire Rack) for tires! I use Knox for mounting and balancing! I did My SUV, my son's car and today came the wife! I had 2 tires to be mounted and balanced. While in the shop I realized I should have went with 4! I dont know how, but they got me 2 more of the same tires in an hour! for $10 more then Tire rack..... But the kicker.... mounting and balancing was cheaper and no shipping! Holy sh^$#$@$# these guys rock! Tire Rack is history! Tomorrow I am going to bring them a case of beer. From today forward "I gotta guy!"
Leo R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:26 AM
I'm very particular on who works on my antique corvette and Knox Tire Center was the perfect choice. They put four new tires, new brakes, painted the calipers, and a straight pipe that sounds mean. The owners and staff are very honest and friendly. I'll be taking my other cars there.
Wanda.rios@rcn.com R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 09:48 AM
Great prices for my tires for being a small business.The staff is very friendly and professional Thank YOU KNOXTIRES
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:37 AM
Had my wife buy new tires from him. Tried to tell her that she needed rear shocks. Only put 25 pounds of pressure in the tires, and damaged the front skirt on her car. Jerk just trying to get more money out of people. STS has the same tires cheaper. I'm all for supporting small business, but not when they try to cheat people.
Respond to negative reviews
Pistolpete F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 05:28 AM
The owner is very friendly and an all around good guy. I have gotten work done on my h2 Hummer and the prices were very fair. I also had work done on my Cadillac DTS at the shop. Their prices are reasonable, The staff is professional and the service is excellent.
Jean-pierre P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 05:29 AM
Got new rotors and brake pads replaced. Excellent business
Russ B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 05:18 AM
An efficient, low cost but competent small family owned tire, brake and suspension business. No chain store will come within a mile of his prices and you will be well pleased with their quality work. Has great tire prices but I already bought mine online and he mounted and balanced them for only $15/tire and they gave me a small trade in on my old tires to boot. They also installed my rear strut assemblies on my 2006 Dodge Stratus at the best price! Front brakes are next--he's less than 1/2 of other garages. Get there early to avoid the rush.
David M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 06:29 AM
I "re-possessed" a 2000 BMW 528i I co-signed for a nephew. He has kept the in such horrible condition all 4 tires needed to be replaced asap. Knox Auto gave a GREAT price, accomodated me the last minute and even recommended me to a mechanic. Excellent customer service, excellent tire prices, great people! You needs tires? Go to Knox, you wont regret it.
christopher.boye.7 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 06:47 AM
I've been to Knox tires twice and im very happy with their service. I got 4 new tires for my 93 Civic a couple years ago and earlier last year for my Mazda 6. Very happy with the price and service there. Obviously would recommend anyone to go there since im already a repeat customer. I think they also do window tinting now so i plan on checking out their prices soon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.