Logo White
Watch Demo

Knob Hill Bed and Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Hospitality|Flint, Michigan 48503

1105 South Dr, Flint, Michigan 48503

(810) 424-3888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Also a great venue for meetings and weddings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucie Taylor Andersen on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 06:59 AM
Too expensive. $250 no jacuzzi. Horrible location. I’ve stayed in a lot of bed and breakfasts.
Lisa Bowin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:50 AM
My bridesmaids and I stayed here while getting ready for my wedding and it was perfect. So much more special than a hotel. The breakfast was awesome and the home was so cute. Location was wonderful for downtown. Very clean and accommodating! Definitely recommend!
Abbie Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 00:33 AM
Diana is such a kind, warm and thoughtful host. She made our anniversary extra special. Loved the home and the amenities, they exceeded all of our expectations. Book while you still can, you won’t be disappointed.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Julie Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:33 AM
We have celebrated our anniversary at this lovely B&B two years in a row and look forward to celebrating our 30th here next year. Bob and I are grateful for discovering this beautiful gem ran by a true gem.
Chip Owens on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 01:36 AM
Diana & Allen are a delightful couple that made us feel at home. Diana is very detail oriented. She thinks of everything. Their worldly experiences are a story told by Knob Hill. They are well traveled and share much of their experience through decor, books and art. We were in Flint for the CRIM races and only left the house to run. We came straight back because we loved the house so much. The house is only a mile and a half from the start/finish line. CRIM runners that want to be spoiled should absolutely stay at Knob Hill!
Katie Dosenberry on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 01:07 AM
My husband and I loved our stay here! The B&B is such a beautiful place and the Arabian Nights suite was more than we could have hoped for! Our hosts Allan and Diana were amazing and breakfast was delicious. We can’t wait to stay again! Thank you both so much for everything!!
Miguel McGann on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 01:56 AM
This place was awesome. Go ahead and book, you won't regret it.
Sabrina Pendleton-Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 01:20 AM
Stayed there for our honeymoon. It was great! Diane was an awesome hostess and breakfast was great! That candied bacon was the best along with the Soufflés and the Eggs Benedict and all the other amenities offered! Thank you for making our stay great!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind review. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Paul Osterhaven on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:34 AM
Hard to recommend one thing. Everything about Knob Hill is so nice. Diane & Al will see to any request you have.
Business Response:

Thanks, Paul, for your review. Looking forward to seeing you again. Allan

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.