Logo White
Watch Demo

Knitting Patch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Altamonte Springs, MO 32714

195 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 1108, Altamonte Springs, MO 32714

(407) 331-5648

http://www.knittingpatch.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(94) · Arts & Entertainment

5856 S Lowell Blvd

(720) 295-0817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

2527 Airbase Rd

(208) 587-9116
5.0
(1) · Arts & Crafts

8757 Georgia Ave #450

(301) 565-0654
5.0
(1) · Arts & Crafts

422 Pine St

(906) 934-2626
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

6340 Bandini Blvd

(800) 862-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

4545 Pyles Rd

(931) 364-2957
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evgeny T. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/28/2020, 10:40 AM
Garbage! They buy in china and try selling as WAY marked up brands from France and Germany. I guess these guys live in some kind of walla land...good/bad luck)))
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline Rizo on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 03:16 AM
Racist owner and employees. Stay away
Maryann Alzate on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 02:15 AM
Walked in with my daughter just to look around since the colors caught her attention. Walked in and was stopped at the door. This lady was rude ! And treated my daughter and I like were scums ! And let me not even add the racist comments she made. It’s no wonder that place is always empty, the service is just trash !
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rosie Montalvo on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 01:33 AM
A relative walked in to this business with her baby and was literally stopped at the door and asked if she knitted. she responded no but was looking for a stuffed animal type knitting kit. At that moment the employee responded, "your kind don't knit". What in the world!!!!??? This is racist and disgusting. This society is walking backwards to a time and place we should be ashamed of. Racism is UGLY. Stop the ignorance. Go home and stay home if you can't handle seeing people that look or talk differently than you. Read your bible, don't just have it for show, you will be surprised to know that you are in sin when you hate. You Think About That.
Nadine Kittie Claws K on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:11 AM
Extremely poor manners. Rude and not helpful. Shop owner talks down to people, regardless of their experience. Will never go back!!
Patricia Typner on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 02:53 AM
Lora is a wonderful teacher.
Sarah Chassen Kraiter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:29 PM
Lora, the owner of The Knitting Patch, was incredibly friendly and informative. She asked if I needed help as soon as I stepped into the store, but let me look around without hovering, while I squished all the yarn. She answered any and all questions I had, making suggestions here and there. I will definitely return.
Kim Kerscher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:37 AM
Absolutely love this shop!!!
Robin Burns Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:16 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.