Logo White
Watch Demo

Knitting Patch

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714

195 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 1108, Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714

(407) 331-5648

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Crystal Rhinestone Boutique
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

439 N 6th Ave

(520) 395-1801
Cloth Plus Fabrics
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

6479 E Copper Hill Dr

(928) 772-5010

1 person is looking at this business

Benny Haha
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

204 S Barstow St

(715) 833-9950

3 people are looking at this business

Sargent Art
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

100 E Diamond Ave

(570) 454-3596
Beadbury
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

300 5th Ave SE

(763) 425-4520
Cook Foam Products
5.0
(10) · Arts & Entertainment

700 Conklin Rd

(607) 723-1802

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacqueline Rizo on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/30/2019, 03:16 AM
    Racist owner and employees. Stay away
    Maryann Alzate on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 02:15 AM
    Walked in with my daughter just to look around since the colors caught her attention. Walked in and was stopped at the door. This lady was rude ! And treated my daughter and I like were scums ! And let me not even add the racist comments she made. It’s no wonder that place is always empty, the service is just trash !
    Rosie Montalvo on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 01:33 AM
    A relative walked in to this business with her baby and was literally stopped at the door and asked if she knitted. she responded no but was looking for a stuffed animal type knitting kit. At that moment the employee responded, "your kind don't knit". What in the world!!!!???
    This is racist and disgusting. This society is walking backwards to a time and place we should be ashamed of. Racism is UGLY. Stop the ignorance. Go home and stay home if you can't handle seeing people that look or talk differently than you. Read your bible, don't just have it for show, you will be surprised to know that you are in sin when you hate.
    You Think About That.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Nadine Kittie Claws K on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:11 AM
    Extremely poor manners. Rude and not helpful. Shop owner talks down to people, regardless of their experience. Will never go back!!
    Patricia Typner on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/12/2019, 02:53 AM
    Lora is a wonderful teacher.
    Sarah Chassen Kraiter on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/14/2019, 15:29 PM
    Lora, the owner of The Knitting Patch, was incredibly friendly and informative. She asked if I needed help as soon as I stepped into the store, but let me look around without hovering, while I squished all the yarn. She answered any and all questions I had, making suggestions here and there. I will definitely return.
    Kim Kerscher on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/06/2019, 01:37 AM
    Absolutely love this shop!!!
    Deb Resnick on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 10:05 AM
    I visited while in Florida for a conference and the store is lovely, but the owner is amazing! Lora is so nice and helpful and really takes care of her customers. :)
    Robin Burns Proctor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 14:16 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.