Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knitique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Elk Grove, CA 95624

8739 Elk Grove Blvd, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 714-7719

https://www.knitiqueyarns.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a yarn shop that has a wide variety of yarns to fit every budget. We offer a huge teaching schedule, and love to bring in new people to learn how to knit and crochet. Classes are only $10.00/hour and private lessons are $20.00/hour. We are a full service shop, which offers products, knitters to hire, blocking and finishing services. We even make custom made socks. If you've got a variety of sock yarn in your stash, bring it in and get some custom-made socks just for you. We are a friendly shop, which offers help when you need it. We have a very experienced staff, with 15 years average. So no matter what your question is, we are sure to be able to help. You are welcome to join us any t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
594
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Ingwersen on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 06:31 AM
the best LYS hands down. the service and expertise is excellent. there are so many yarns to fulfill your soul
Deb Masa on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 02:20 AM
I live 2,000 miles away, but Danielle makes me feel like her next door neighbor. Always answers questions and the Yarns are the best!!! Love my little neighborhood yarn shop!!
Myrna Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 12:56 PM
The staff, great selection of yarns, and classes.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Gilda Ongkeko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 12:29 PM
What a beautiful shop—best of all, the owner, Danielle is amazingly friendly, super competent and knows so much about knitting and life. Anna is phenomenal also. Yarns are wonderfully curated and the selection is large and fits everyone’s budget. A must stop for any knitter!
Kelly Weathersbee Scriven on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 07:46 AM
Absolutely! Danielle, Anna and the team are great! Love the yarn and all the classes!
Carolyn Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:34 AM
Customer service friendly and knowledgeable in knitting/crochet and inventory is extensive best store in CALIFORNIA for yarn, patterns, and great accessories.
Emily Smith Lints on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 22:02 PM
These Knitique ladies are extremely helpful with both products and techniques. I highly recommend this shop. I feel lucky that we have such a great shop locally. 🧶
Sandy Tokunaga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 15:03 PM
Great staff, always VERY helpful. They have beautiful yarns and accessories. I have learned a lot from them about what I am doing wrong GAUGE! GAUGE! GAUGE! SWATCH! SWATCH! I like that they have so many diverse teachers, because sometimes I need something explained more than once and different ways. I would highly recommend Knitique!
Julie Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 22:30 PM
Great products and knowledgeable staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.