Logo White
Watch Demo

Knafo Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Allentown, PA 18104

1409 Hausman Rd, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 395-9001

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/12/2019, 11:36 AM
Attorney Knafo was able to get us a good settlement. I was disabled in a fall on ice. Thank you for your help.
Michelle Quier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:07 AM
Today my husband and I completed our Estate Planning with Attorney Jerry Knafo and his staff.
It could not have been a more positive, professional experience.
Let's face it these are not topics people enjoy talking about.
Jerry made us feel comfortable and at ease with all of our decisions.
I highly recommend this firm to any potential client.
Thank you Jerry and your staff for making this process so flawless.
Cindy Sowers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 09:33 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Renee D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 08:38 AM
Thank you Attorney Knafo and staff
I want to thank Attorney Jerry Knafo and the staff at Knafo Law Offices for handling my auto accident case.
Cheryl W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 01:00 AM
Deeply Satisfied
Knafo Law Offices in the Lehigh Valley serves this community excellently. I am deeply satisfied with my experiences.
Carol V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 03:50 AM
I recommend Knafo Law Offices
I am pleased with the experience I had with this law office. Everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to communicate any issues. I would recommend this office to anyone who would need such services.
Ralph T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 00:38 AM
Excellent service
Excellent service provided by the Knafo team for my dog bite case. Excellent service and would recommend Knafo for injury cases.
Valerie S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2010, 04:01 AM
Very impressed!
I was very impressed at the professionalism and yet the personalization from Jerry Knafo and his paralegal Sherri and everyone at Knafo Law Offices. I never thought I'd be someone who would sue anyone, but thanks to Jerry and his staff it was very stress free and with a wonderful outcome. I tell everyone how great they are and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys! For everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.