Logo White
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

1301 Penman Rd Ste C, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 435-5018

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Childers Construction Co
5.0
(2) · Commercial Contractor
Duffey Southeast Inc
5.0
(1) · General Contractor

550 Balmoral Cir N # 106

(904) 751-1931

1 person is looking at this business

milton j. wood company
5.0
(3) · Building Contractors

3805 Faye Road

(904) 353-5527
mr dryclean
5.0
(1) · Painters

701 Mayport Crossing Blvd # 1

(904) 514-1188

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Roofing
5.0
(140) · Roofing

13725 Beach Blvd

(904) 530-1446
milton j. wood company
5.0
(3) · Building Contractors

3805 Faye Road

(904) 353-5527

About

KMS Systems Inc., founded in 1992, is a Florida Corporation and State Certified Building Contractor Specializing In Residential Home Improvements To Include; Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, Sunrooms, Screen Rooms, Siding, Windows, Doors, Custom Build Homes and Room Additions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2018, 15:02 PM
on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2018, 16:02 PM
on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2018, 17:02 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2018, 17:02 PM
on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2018, 00:01 AM
Kevin and his guys did a wonderful job on our new sun room and pool deck remodel and expansion. the work was top notch and done in a timely manner . Kevin was always available if you had any questions and we couldn't have been more thrilled with the finished results.. I would highly recommend KMS Systems for any remodeling project.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2017, 08:12 AM
Kevin Fitzpatrick is professional, attentive to details, on the job making sure project goes smoothly & correctly, has professional work crew & completed project as stated in contract.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 09:05 AM
Kevin and his tream recently installed 13 new windows in our home. Kevin and I have worked together on many construction projects over the last 5 years and I trust him completely. He recommended the Simonton 5500 reflections model and although I was apprehensive to use vinyl at first, it turned out to be a beautiful product. I am actually blown away at how good these windows look. We have some rotten framing left to fix in our home and we will be tapping KMS Systems for that work.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:04 PM
Kevin did an awesome job with our garage conversion. He was very calm, friendly, and detail oriented throughout the whole process, and he kept us informed every step of the way.
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 16:05 PM
LOVE our french doors and screen room enclosure from KMS!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.