Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kline & Specter, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
138 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1525 Locust Street The Nineteenth Floor, 1525 Locust St, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 772-1000

https://www.klinespecter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kline & Specter, P.C., is one of the preeminent law firms in the US concentrating in serious personal injury litigation and whistleblower representation. Headed by attorneys Tom Kline and Shanin Specter, both named among the "Best Lawyers in America," Pennsylvania Super Lawyers, and as members of the Inner Circle of Advocates, Kline & Specter, P.C. has achieved more verdicts and settlements of $10 million or more than any other law firm in Pennsylvania. Our law firm dedicates attention to each client. The skill and experience of its attorneys, along with innovative trial strategies and the use of the latest in courtroom technology, help to ensure a high success rate with maximum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
138 reviews
593
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
132
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J on BirdEye

a month ago

06/15/2021, 15:17 PM
My case was turned over to this law firm and I can say worst mistake of my life, they were supposed to take my case to trial, but instead they went behind my back and without my consent negotiated a settlement, and I was told that I should take the offer, I was lied to about the reasons for not taking me to trial!!!I put my faith and trust into this law firm, and they did me wrong and now I am in the fight of my life to get justice!!! They think that they can just walk all over the little people, well it's the little people who keep them in business as well as how they live an expensive life style, money rules this law firm not justice for the little people like me. If you are not happy with this law firm find another law firm that will treat you like a person and truly cares about you not their bank account and file a complaint with the PA Disciplinary Board.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Z. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/19/2021, 04:09 AM
am an operating room nurse. I was a patient of Dr. Mark Polin, and also worked with him for many years. After he went into law practice, I had a medical complication and contacted Dr. Polin. Thanks to he and the staff at Kline & Specter, I achieved an outcome beyond my expectation. I highly recommend Dr. Polin and Kline & Specter. Donna Zaner
S K. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/16/2020, 08:35 AM
I contacted this law firm concerning my injury concerning a defective product, Valsartan. Because the cancer it gave me, they decided not to take my case. In other words, it wouldn't make them enough money. That's all they care about. They're no different than any other attorneys. They might care about their clients, but you won't be a client unless they can make a large sum of money from your case. The worst part about my experience with them, they never asked if I was willing to fund the lawsuit. They may care about their current clients, but not about people.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shelly H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:55 AM
i've been in this lawsuit well over 13 years. This june i thought it wa all over[ so i thought. June 29th Assistant Ashley called told me there was a offer on the table, i asked her to do small counter offer so she called me back 4 later said it was accepted . i verbally agreed om the phone she said i would receive paper work in mail and to sign send bac/ i asked about how long before i get my check she said 4-6 weeks. first week of august come and i called ashley when? she said wait another 6 weeks then a week later Stephanie called me and seen or heard from them , i've called both ladies and left ,messages sked me for my address. she had old address? i asked how that is when i've been at new place 4 years and i receive mail from them on occasion? she said she is last to know....... i asked her to send it email so that i could receive my check/ she thought it would be 2-3 weeks/ It is now October 16th, 2020. i've not seen a check or heard from any one???? What to do? in the mean time i have lost ,y truck, all cards are maxed. not their fault but if c check came when the said i would have been in a better position. frustrated
Respond to negative reviews
kenny s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:22 AM
make sure you do all the legwork and don't give them a case that where they have to think and put the pieces to the puzzle together. rude is not the word for there staff do not let the advertisement on tv fool you. I do not want to see my fellow Philadelphia people get brainwashed by this law firm that is so phoney they can fool jesus Christ. beware
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:59 AM
Their track record of success is beyond compare. But that is only part of it. I can tell you from personal experience that the attorneys at this firm, starting at the top demonstrate the highest level of integrity and commitment to their clients.
Cherie' U. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:41 AM
They are not all it cracked up to be. I believe the lady speaking for the consultation as well didn't have much experience either. Going through it all one she wasn't empathetic I told her about my possible MS she tells me that it's no real test to find out. Well you know she's not a doctor; clearly it is!! fact if you have a sickness trust your doctor has a right to inform you if he/she knows. I am just finding out that I've had fibromyalgia since 2010. Which my doctor never informed me of until this past January due to me being Sick. Irregardless to what this practice states that doctor was and is wrong for numerous reasons!!!
Barbara P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 01:17 AM
I can't say I would recommend this firm. After a phone conversation with someone who said she was an attorney - who knows for sure- she asked if I would be home the next day, she would get information and call me. Well, that was a week ago and not a peep. It does seem that just maybe they are too big and only want cases they can make big bucks on. I am wondering??????? Oh well, I will find a firm that really cares and can help.
Samantha Brown on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/02/2012, 03:06 AM
Parrrrtay!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.