Logo White
Watch Demo

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
767 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28226

3315 Springbank Ln #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-6003

https://www.kleinheinzdentistry.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(156) · Dentists

7820 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #104

(704) 206-1330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Dr. Jeffrey Kleinheinz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from Marquette University / School Of Dentistry in 1987 and practices dentistry, orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
767 reviews
5742
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 279 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Connor on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 05:05 AM
I went to Kleinheinz dentistry, fantastic practice, and fantastic people. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Debbie Stephens Kirsch on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:38 AM
Dr K thank you so much for taking Todd’s call on a Sunday night and seeing him first thing on Monday morning. We appreciate your dedication to your patients!
Becky Giblin on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 01:59 AM
Trusted dentist for our whole family.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leo Russolesi on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr K and his staff has been very professional for the last 10 years that I have been using his professional services. I highly recommend his services. L. Leo Russolesi
Edwina Weaver on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:02 AM
The atmosphere is pleasant, the attitude is attentive and the service delivered is hands down the best that I have experienced in all my thirty-nine years. NO EXAGGERATION! Kleinheinz Dentistry is the BEST!!!
Kristen Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr. Kleinheinz reminds me of my family dentist of 26 years. I’m so happy to have finally found an amazing dentist who genuinely cares about his patients here in Charlotte! I have no reservations about recommending him to my friends who are looking for a local dentist.
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:17 AM
We always get great care From Dr Sturner and his staff. We have been patients a long time and would not consider going anywhere else.
Mary Wilburn on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr. K and staff are professional while friendly and caring. My husband and I have been patients forever and would not consider changing. I highly recommend!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/18/2019, 14:08 PM
Everything was smooth and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.