Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klein Honda in Everett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1492 reviews
|Car Dealers|Everett, WA 98204

10611 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-7500

https://www.kleinhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

17000 140th Ave NE #101

(425) 488-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste 3

(425) 487-3890
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Car Dealers

21210 Highway 99

(206) 257-2863

20 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1110) · Car Dealers

12612 NE 124th Street

(425) 898-2500
About

Klein Honda is the oldest family owned and operated Honda dealership in the Seattle metro area. Home of the Never Ending Lifetime Warranty! Often referred to as cline honda, Kline Honda, or Klien Honda. However, we are not the dealership located in Kirkland, WA. Please visit us in Everett for Honda sales or Honda service. Klein Honda was founded in 1976 by a 23-year-old Steve Klein, Klein Honda was the 123rd Honda automobile dealership to open in the United States. Also, Never Ending Lifetime Oil Changes included on all New and Select Preowned Vehicles. Family values and great customer service have allowed Klein Honda to become among the top Honda Dealerships in the Seattle, metro area. The

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,492 reviews
51,154
  
4126
  
348
  
246
  
1118
  
  • 1483 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ja J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 22:22 PM
Went there to purchase the new CRV. Ken was great and very helpful with the service. Only to find out that their sale manager is a A**. They offered my trade-in 1/2 less than the two dealers that I visited over the weekend (Lexus fife and Honda Seattle). Put the car for sale on Craigslist and sold it within 5 hours for $2000 more than the first two dealers offered for trade-in. Not worth the drive and time to deal with this Klein Honda. Lifetime warranty is meaning less if you get shady service from their service manager. Paid customer is worth every penny to treat them with respect. Seattle Honda here I come, 7 years 100k miles warranty is more than what I need.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen h. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 19:46 PM
I had my sons oil changed there yesterday and it was quick and friendly service. I love Klein Honda. Gina was great.
savvyshoppe91 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:38 AM
do yourself a big favor and drive upto lynnwood for your acura or honda repair maintenance needs. i called 3 times for service on my honda, no answer on the phone, its like they werent there, came 4th time, place looked dead closed, came 5th time, express lube change, they told me yes we will do in 20 mins, i waited outside for 50 mins, no one even looked at my car so i left, 6th time, i came in, i was lucky enough they did my car right away, i think they got annoyed of me, but they still charged me $80 for my service when they promised free for their mistakes, i really hate them soo much, but i had to come because i live 2 mins away. my wives car, they lost the oil pan bolt, they put on some cheap one, so next time we took it to acura dealership and we got charged 20 for it, because they said cheap replacement they put, not recommended. we bought battery here, less then a year ago, few days ago stopped working, so we scheduled appointment, we came there, they told us 50 minutes time before we can take a look at your car, we asked why wait if we have appointment, so they took it in, after 45 they told us battery looks good, well of course it looks good because i charged it last night, but why did it stop working few days ago for no reason, they cant figure out, avoid this place at all costs. go somewhere else , pay extra, but be treated like a human being, not a machine or a number like you are here, its soo sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
emerald1022 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2013, 01:19 AM
Cheated?? I recently purchased a brand new 2013 Honda Pilot from here. After 3-4 weeks, my Honda owner account was setup and when I checked the recalls link, it said Recall fixed, customer letter sent. I called the salesperson and inquired why it was like that. I did not receive any letter from Honda about the recall and I never took the vehicle to the dealer after purchase. Salesperson told me he was not aware of the recall. He may be true but I am not able to digest that. I needed to know whether it was affected or not. Salesperson told me that only Service department would know and told me he would ask the Service Manager to give me a call next morning itself. It’s been several weeks now and received no calls from Service Manager. If the service Manager had called me next morning or did any follow up with me, I would have given 4 stars. Well, I would have given 4 or even 5 stars if the salesperson had mentioned about the recall during the sale. Since the status was marked as recall fixed, I strongly believe Klein Honda definitely knew that already and they hide the same against Customer. Isn't it cheating? I think yes! Moreover, I think (just my opinion) the dealers have access to stocks/models that are possibly affected by recalls (those are yet to be announced) and they try to clear those even before the manufacturer publishes the recalls to public. My advise: Always check the VIN against the recalls before you buy. Importantly, keep your eyes and ears open on news about recalls if you are looking for a new car. Recalls link would return data only when officially published to public. Remember, end of the day it is your hard earned money. Overall, I am not too much worried because I did not pay the regular price but I will NOT go back to (or recommend) Klein Honda for new purchases. I am little bit worried on going back for service maintenance. They tear off all the free coupons in the service book (and not sure why they are offering 2 year free maintenance by doing this. I think any Honda service center would give it free if coupons are left in the service book).
Respond to negative reviews
rhizzy on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/13/2009, 01:44 AM
After searching for a new Honda for several weeks and visiting both of the eastside Honda stores and tehn the Lynnwood store, the ONLY store where we felt comfortable and relaxed was Klein Honda. We purchased the vehicle in mid August and had some accessories added after the sale and had an opportunity to use the service department for installation and WOW, everything just went so very smoothly. we live in Bellevue and would never consider the drive too far for the pricing and service we received. Our salesperson Bob Labor was terriffic and fun to work with. We happily vote Klein Honda the best around!
greenlemur76 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/30/2009, 03:22 AM
I have never had a better car buying experience. Klein Honda blew me away. Everyone was very pleasant, personable and helpful. Our salesman Rich Leavitt listened to my needs and wants and showed me exactly what I wanted to see. We looked through the front lot, the back of the lot, and behind the back of the lot. No stone was left unturned. I test drove 2 vehicles with no pressure, and bought the 2nd one. They got it to fit my budget, and again there was no hand wringing or pressure. We walked in to Klein Honda after 3 weekends of looking, and they easily had the largest selection. I'm looking forward to doing business with Klein Honda and Rich Leavitt when it comes time to purchase my next car, and I'd encourge you to do the same.
tylerchurchill22 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/03/2008, 03:25 AM
I had spent my entire Saturday driving around to different car lots and dealing with the wonderful traffic of todays society to come up empty handed on buying a car. I went back home tired and highly frustrated in my attempt to find the next dream car. The entire experience just sucked. I wondered if it was worth the hassle to buy my first vehicle. I seriously thought about just buying a bicycle and taking the city transit bus. So Sunday morning I had enough encouragement to try again. This time I decided to try my hometown Everett and stay away from mainstream Seattle area. At the time I thought that I could get a better deal in Seattle, but soon realized this was not the case. So I drove to several local car dealers and was still not "wowed!" Then I stumbled upon Klein Honda in Everett and felt at ease. The atmosphere was different and it just fitted my personality. It could have been the helpful salesman ( ex Nordstrom employee) so he knew what customer service was about. So I got along with him great. We started looking at some cars and then suddenly, I saw it. It was perfect and I told him that this is finally the one. It was a black Honda Accord with tinted windows. Man it looked aggressive, I had to have it. So we talked numbers and came to an agreement that fit my budget. It was actually all pretty easy. I just wanted to tell me story and thank Klein Honda for helping me find that perfect first car. Thanks again and I do recommend Klein Honda to everyone! I am sending my grandma there for sure.
samantha14 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/28/2008, 03:20 AM
My husband and I recently moved into the Seattle area from California. We had a Honda Pilot that needed to be serviced. The service light alert popped up in the dash and we did not know where to take our Pilot in for servicing. I logged onto to google and started to search for recommended local Honda dealers. I noticed that I had a couple of choices, but I wanted to get my Pilot serviced by a reputable dealer. So I read several dealer reviews and decided to go with the dealer that had the most positive feedback. I wanted to be certain that I was going to be treated well and receive a fair price because in the past I was taken advantage of. (I will not provide the dealer name that did this to me in California). The recommended dealer was Klein Honda, so I called them up and scheduled an appointment. When I brought my car in for servicing, Klein Honda promptly greeted me and asked if I wanted a shuttle ride or wait in the lounge until my car was done. I thought that was just wonderful that they gave me options. I decided to wait and the car was serviced faster then expected. At checkout when paying for my bill they asked me if I was a Klein Honda rewards card member. I replied no and then my service advisor proceeded to explain the details of the program. He showed me how I can save a lot of money today and on every service visit. I decided to register for the program and my bill was cut in half. I remembered that everyone I came into contact with at this store was happy and energetic. I had a great experience with this dealer and will return in the future when my Pilot needs more servicing
toddwhite42 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/07/2008, 01:28 AM
Third car buying experience and I must say that it was by far the very best. Third time is a charm is so true. The reason I bought from Klein Honda was their sales process. They listen to my wants and needs and were not pushy. I shopped around at other dealerships and then I came to Klein Honda. My first impression was "wow." The atmosphere in this store was completely different than other dealerships. The employees were all in good moods and seemed to be having fun. This is a sign of a good run business. I highly recommend Klein Honda and have already sent my relatives to buy their new CR-V. I bought a new Honda Accord and love the remodel. It is such a pleasure to drive and has a smooth acceleration, plus it looks cool. I will be returning to buy another vehicle for my kids graduation in June.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.