Logo White
Watch Demo

Kleanspa, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Beauty|Burbank, CA 91505

3414 1/2 W Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 843-1381

http://www.kleanspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Escential Resources Fx
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2531 W 237th St Suite #119

(310) 534-3481
Sassy Perfume
5.0
(1) · Beauty

523 S Broadway

(213) 623-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

We formulate high quality, affordable skin care and pride ourselves on our unique fragrances & natural ingredients. Our products range from Body Scrubs to Perfume Oils and are paraben and sulfate free. We guarantee soft, great smelling skin. We sell retail and wholesale. You may also create your own signature fragrance! We suggest that you call first to make sure someone is available to blend!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:47 AM
Omg!!! I found my little slice of heaven at KleanSpa! If you love perfumes/oils and are feeling creative, this place is for you! I loved mixing my very own scent and feeling so proud of what I created. The girls at KleanSpa really listen to your scent preferences and pull out some of the most unique oils ever. Great place for a girls night out, birthday celebration or just a place where you want to get away and become creative!
Jenny F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:15 AM
Went to a YP event here last week and KleanSpa was fabulous! The staff is so friendly and inviting. I enjoyed making my very own signature fragrance. Kleanspa is tucked inside of the store MindfulNest and the vibe is so peaceful and serene.
I will for sure be back to make a new fragrance and make my own scrub as well.
Mj V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 15:08 PM
This place is a gem. Located in the back of Mindfulnest boutique, they create hand made body products and candles. They have their own pre-made scents or you can create your own custom fragrance. Once you have your own scent, you can not only have a perfume, but also lotion and body scrub. The owner is a doll and will help you blend all the right notes to create your signature scent.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:28 AM
This is a wonderful place to customize your own scent! They will talk to you to find out what you like. Plus they have many wonderful scents that they already make great products with. Highly recommended!
Krista D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 08:25 AM
"The Other Jen" made the best scent for me! She immediately understood what I was looking for and was genuinely interested in making a scent I would love, even if that meant searching to find the one. I will definitely be back!
Emily A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:49 AM
KleanSpa is absolutely magical! Not only do you walk through Mindfulnest, one of the most enchanting gift shops ever, you are able to smell and enjoy all the wonderful products from KleanSpa. You can't go wrong!
Jillian M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:19 AM
Love Jennifer and her amazing products! She has a wonderful selection of scrubs, lotions, and will help you create your very own custom and unique scent. All of her products smell and feel incredible. Also, great spot to have a girls night!
Ashley E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 13:36 PM
KleanSpa is located inside of MINDFULNEST. I love that you can go in and see right inside their work area and can watch them making soap, labeling bottles, or mixing body polish. Every scent is amazing and makes you want to eat the lotion right out of the bottle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.