Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
147 reviews
|Recreation|Raleigh, NC 27614

10511 Shadowlawn Dr #113, Ste 113, Raleigh, NC 27614

(919) 848-8079

https://www.klaystation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(5) · Recreation

626 N Horner Blvd

(919) 774-1575
About

pottery painting, parties for all ages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5112
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.7Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie-Lee Lochren Lavelle on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 04:33 AM
Super fast delivery for at home craft kits!
Lauren Sue Carcioppolo on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Great fun, trying something new. Awesome way to spend time with friends and make some chuckles.
Mary Kate Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
The absolute best place for art related fun! The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are right there to answer questions and help you get the supplies you need to make a real work of art. The prices are economical and i love the fact that the price you see is the price you pay to take your finished art work home! You don’t even have to paint pottery, they have wooded signs and things to paint to. They have classes you can take too. Its a little slice of art heaven for me and all my art loving friends. Please visit them soon, you won’t regret it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Christina Dow on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:19 AM
helpful staff, clean environment, fun atmosphere.
Jennifer Campbell Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2020, 08:10 AM
My Girl Scout troop consisting of high school girls had a great time painting the bisque pieces today. The staff was super helpful and made the creative process exciting. Can’t wait to see our finished products after they are fired!
Thomas Wynne on Facebook

6 months ago

12/01/2019, 01:36 AM
We loved painting our Christmas tree. Staff was very helpful.
Cindy Croft Armstrong on Facebook

6 months ago

11/16/2019, 20:49 PM
Mr. Fred did a fantastic job with our daughter’s birthday. Great place for a party!
Lisa Wiltron on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2019, 04:26 AM
Great time today with my son!
Kate Galloway on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 17:12 PM
Fun place to spend time with the kids and/or even make personalized gifts!! The owner was very helpful with ideas and keeping my toddlers occupied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.