Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klaussner Home Furnishings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
315 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Raleigh, NC 27612

8401 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 571-7137

https://www.klaussnerraleigh.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

601 W Rosemary St #110

(919) 960-1781
5.0
(45) · Retail

430 S White St

(919) 819-8377
5.0
(37) · Retail

8601 Glenwood Ave

(919) 247-6476
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

980 Trinity Rd

(919) 787-1346
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

5753 North Carolina Hwy 58

(252) 243-9663
5.0
(18) · Retail

10320 Globe Rd

(919) 361-4333
About

With Klaussner's many product lines, consumers can choose from upholstery (fabric and leather), reclining furniture, bedroom, dining room, occasional tables and entertainment. The company's brands include Klaussner, Distinctions and Dick Idol. With the company offering more than 500 styles, 600 fabric choices and over 75 leathers, plus the fastest delivery times in the industry on custom orders, consumers can have what they want, how they want it, when they want it. From the beginning, Klaussner has prided itself in its quick delivery and custom order capabilities. The company restructured its manufacturing facilities in NC and Iowa to function as Service Centers to provide a national networ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
315 reviews
5139
  
447
  
321
  
222
  
182
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan D. review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Dan D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 17:01 PM
We bought 2 leather recliners and a leather couch the cushions are flat and sagging 3,400 dollars worth very cheap let's see if they honor their warranty if not we will take them back and raise some hell.
Dinesh K. review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Dinesh K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:09 AM
We had a great first time experience with Klaussner Home Furnishings. We just ordered a 3 sectional sofa and the Salesperson was very helpful and provided all the answers to our queries. The sofa and the fabric look to be of very high quality and very reasonably priced as compared to many other furniture shops on Glenwood Avenue.
Timothy Ralph review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Timothy Ralph on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:44 AM
Great place. We drove there from Annapolis, MD because the furniture here is boring. We walked in an 15 min later we left with a beautiful Tommy Bahama bed and night stands. Service was great!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michael R. review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Michael R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:09 AM
Please do not buy from Klaussner. I purchased a dining room table and chairs. All of the chairs were not assembled correctly and you could see the screws hanging out. The legs are all uneven, as well. The quality of the furniture is garbage. It scratches and dents easily. I was told the furniture was made in North Carolina...it was not, the stickers all over it say "Made in Malaysia". I'm trying to get it returned for a full refund, but they just keep giving me a run around. I think this company is running a bait and switch scam...they show you nice furniture in the showroom, but when you get it, it's garbage.
Crumpyness 901 review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Crumpyness 901 on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 10:56 AM
Debbie is great. She is very helpful.
Joey Biddix review for Klaussner Home Furnishings
Joey Biddix on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/29/2012, 02:45 AM
If you come on the weekend, ask for Elaine. She helps you out without being overbearing or in your personal space, and doesn't try to upscale you. Great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.