Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2217 reviews
|Car Dealers|Kent, OH 44240

1089 W Main St, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 673-3139

https://www.klabenfordonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2597 W 41st St

(216) 862-4648
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3195 Barber Rd

(330) 753-1515
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

234 Kent Ave NE

(330) 877-7194
5.0
(1) · Automotive

38845 Mentor Ave

(440) 951-1040
About

The Klaben Auto Stores have been servicing Kent and surrounding communities for the last 4 decades. At Klaben Auto Stores, our Best Bottom Line Deal is clearly marked on every vehicle. Our goal is to provide you with the car, truck, crossover, SUV, or van you want. Our vehicles feature a combination of options and features designed to maximize their value. All of our purchase and lease programs are explained in straight-forward terms, with no hidden costs, so you know you're getting the best value for your money. Don't forget about our service, parts and body shop departments with ASE and factory trained certified technicians and advisors. Our staff can repair your car right the first time-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,217 reviews
51,840
  
495
  
332
  
218
  
142
  
190 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kyle LeVesque review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Kyle LeVesque on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Dave Mitchell was awesome to work with! Traveled all the way from Southern California to buy a Ranger from Klaben that was too good of a deal to pass up. Had an excellent experience working with the staff at Klaben and was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Keep up the good work guys!
Business Response:

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Mandy Lynn review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Mandy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 12:34 PM
Tyler Kline was a great salesperson to work with. He was very attentive to what I needed and went out of his way to get me into a truck that fit my specific needs. Would highly recommend working with him!
Business Response:

Mandy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Klaben Ford. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Tari Ann Addison review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Tari Ann Addison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 10:11 AM
Always provide great customer service!
Business Response:

Tari, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Safe travels!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lucy Kester review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Lucy Kester on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 07:43 AM
Friendly service & repair
Business Response:

Lucy, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Keith Guzik review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Keith Guzik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 07:02 AM
Excellent service; in and out and satisfied
Business Response:

Keith, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Jared Tatgenhorst review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Jared Tatgenhorst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 06:08 AM
I was sold a car in 2016 that was certified pre owned.was not supposed to have had any work done to it.i still have the car fax that were sold with the car saying no accident but I went to trade my car in and ran car fax again and 8 months before I bought the car a wreck was reported..hmm seems kinda like fraud doesn’t it?i wonder how many people they have done this to since they are placed near a college town.
Emilee Gano review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Emilee Gano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 03:56 AM
Never in my life have I had such great service at a dealership! They are more than willing to work with ANYONE regardless of credit or your situation. I didn’t walk away with a car yesterday, but I did walk away with very valuable information and I will definitely be back! Thank you to Rick, Matt and Mike! You guys are fantastic! I will be back soon to get into that fusion :)
Business Response:

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided such excellent service, Emilee! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Rick, Matt, Mike, and the team here at Klaben Ford. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Take care!

Dale J. Hartwig review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Dale J. Hartwig on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:40 AM
Great sales and service all the time.
Business Response:

Dale. Hartwig, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Barbara Shoaf Bevan review for Klaben Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Barbara Shoaf Bevan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 05:50 AM
Polite Staff and great service. The valet service is also wonderful
Business Response:

Barbara, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Thank you and take care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.