Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kizer Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
302 reviews
|Dentists|Farragut, TN 37934

11161 Kingston Pike, Ste 1, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 966-8716

https://www.bennettkizerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Endodontists - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
302 reviews
5293
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Forbes review for Kizer Dentistry
Stephanie Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Great dental practice and all of the staff are so friendly and helpful!
Alexander Julie review for Kizer Dentistry
Alexander Julie on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 13:13 PM
Excellent dental practice!!!
Samuel Sanchez review for Kizer Dentistry
Samuel Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:18 AM
excelente*****muy biem resvicio
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jackie Russell review for Kizer Dentistry
Jackie Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:09 AM
one amazing funny guy. 😁
Jessica Cain Jones review for Kizer Dentistry
Jessica Cain Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:05 AM
Great dentist office! Dr. Kizer and the rest of the staff are wonderful! I've found my forever dentist office! Thank y'all for being awesome!
Leanne Murphy review for Kizer Dentistry
Leanne Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:49 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Dr. Kizer is the most professional, down to Earth, dentist that I have ever been to! I can not say enough about him and the amazing work that he does. If you need a dentist, you need to call Bennett Kizer- you will not regret it!!
Susan Schneider review for Kizer Dentistry
Susan Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 11:37 AM
I have to admit that I’m probably the worst and most terrified dental patient out there and Dr. Kizer and all of his staff are so sweet and patient with me! He’s an excellent dentist and a really good person that goes out of his way to make sure that I am comfortable (which is no easy task!). I am so grateful that I found them! The whole office are exceptional and caring people. Don’t be afraid, make an appointment, admit it if you’re a coward like me, and they will take care of you. :)
Lhyza Lawrence review for Kizer Dentistry
Lhyza Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 13:21 PM
I can't remember how long we have been with Dr. Kizer but all I can say is that he is the best dentist in Farragut in my opinion...Love my Pam(Receptionist) too!
Guadalupe Severiano review for Kizer Dentistry
Guadalupe Severiano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:11 AM
Qué es un excelente lugar confiable seguro y sobre todo el doctor es súper nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.