Logo White
Watch Demo

Kiwi Crate, Inc.

Own this business?
2.7
7 reviews
|Education|Mountain View, CA 94041

103 Pioneer Way #A, Ste A, Mountain View, CA 94041

(650) 967-4311

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Dan Berman Writing & Editing Services
5.0
(47) · Education

4501 Snell Ave

(650) 888-4321

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews2.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Hartness on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 10:47 AM
If I could post a photo I would. Very disappointed with the solar system crate. Light didn’t work and the sticker planets didn’t stick.
Shavon N Rob Mersing on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:08 AM
We loved the crates! I also had a shipping issue, wrong address, and when I called they apologized and were quick to resend the boxes. We are definitely gonna subscribe to more!
Michelle Viljoen Limon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:22 AM
I would like to know why our order delivery is so sporadic. I am missing 3 boxes and again our order has not shipped or arrived.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christina Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:48 AM
Ordered 6 months of Tinker Crate for my nephew. Every month included a main project which we had fun building together as well as several side projects in his Tinkerzine. He had a blast creating new ideas every month. Best investment ever!
Jennifer Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 02:05 AM
WARNING! I highly recommend you rethink subscribing to any mailed crate actvities with this company. I just got completely soaked for $60 and nothing to show for it! They sent me an email saying they can resend the 3 boxes that were never delivered if I send them MORE money! Ummm...you have $60 of my money and I have nothing, why would I give you more money to get what I already paid for?!!! I will never order any crates from this company again and I highly recommend you look elsewhere for educational projects for your kids. They have horrendous business practices and don't value their customers!
Respond to negative reviews
henrysen on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 08:31 AM
best art and craft site
Priscilla Settle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.