Logo White
Watch Demo

Kittrell Riffkind Art Glass Studio

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Richardson, TX 75081

1600 N Plano Rd #400, #400, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 239-7989

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Also a full service studio specializing in architectural art glass, classes and supplies. Since 1980.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Lynn Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:30 AM
Take a class! It is fun, diverse folks join together to work with glass; delightful.
Amy Mylin Tischendorf on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:09 AM
Thanks for the great help and awesome glass selection! I’ll be back
Angeline Shipley on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 10:00 AM
I was so happy to find this place! it will now be my go to for everything I need and everyone there was so helpful with all my questions. I was also excited to find out about the classes. it's been many years and the refresher would be nice! can't wait!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
TK Swader on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:31 AM
Wonderful store and great customer service. They were helpful and gave us great stained glass advice. We drove from Oklahoma and we can’t wait to go back. I recommend this great Art Glass studio. A+
Rhonda Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 08:32 AM
Great choices for stained glass. We offer classes in stained glass and glass fusing
Angie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 12:04 PM
Kittrell Riffkind Art Glass Studio is my home away from home. Everyone there is incredibly friendly not to mention EXTREMELY knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend them if you have ANY questions at all about art glass or want to learn. From custom windows to cabinet door inserts, repairs, supplies, to classes in art glass, stained glass, fused glass and lampworking if it can be done, David Kittrell, Pamela, Rhonda, Mary & the rest of the crew can do it.
Alan Justice on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 14:50 PM
Outstanding selection of glass and supplies. Friendly, knowledgeable people. They know what they're about.
Doris Dorman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 14:05 PM
Great facility for getting inspired! Very clean and organized. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. So glad they offer classes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.