Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchens By Wedgewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Louisville, CO 80027

1685 Boxelder St, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 664-1400

https://www.wedgewoodcabinetry.com/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

221 Sherman St

(303) 776-6751
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

Po box 2482

(303) 641-5169
5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

2085 Forest St

(303) 722-1832
5.0
(12) · Kitchen Supplies

2266 S Broadway

(303) 282-7007
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

964 Mountain View Dr

(720) 255-6377
4.9
(67) · Kitchen Supplies

14818 W 6th Ave Frontage Rd #13A

(303) 278-9055
About

Kitchens by Wedgewood was founded in 1984 and has been providing unparalleled service, experience, design, ideas and value for custom kitchen cabinet design, installation and more in Denver, Boulder and the surrounding areas for the past 30 years. We provide expert product knowledge, experienced designers and project management to streamline the process and make it easy for you. We offer premier design services, project management and, of course, the actual cabinets, fixtures and other products you need. Kitchens by Wedgewood walks you through your kitchen or bathroom remodel from start to finish; starting with talented designers who will put your ideas onto paper and finishing with our part

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
522
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Thiele Crosbie review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Lisa Thiele Crosbie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 11:05 AM
Great designers and beautiful cabinetry with 2 locations at Park Meadows and Louisville Colorado
Lindsey Stillinger review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Lindsey Stillinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 09:11 AM
It’s a wonderful place to work. I’m proud to be a designer there.
Stephanie Clark Ridgway review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Stephanie Clark Ridgway on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I have been working with Tammy at Kitchens by Wedgewood for over 15 years and can't say enough good things! As an architect she is my go-to specialist for custom and semi-custom cabinets. Looking forward to all our future projects too!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kevin Mann review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Kevin Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:49 AM
Met with Tammy Muir-Bury 6 weeks ago to discuss a kitchen project. After 3 texts and no response or follow to us we are completely disappointed and frustrated with her service. She told us it would take her minutes to do a 3D image of our design and we never heard a word from her. Absolutely not the company we had hoped to do business with.
Sandra Schloemer review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Sandra Schloemer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 08:44 AM
Love place...my entire house is done in this.. .SandraCullens
Michael Sweenie review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Michael Sweenie on Facebook

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 18:27 PM
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Tim Clute review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Tim Clute on Facebook

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 08:01 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/04/2010, 06:43 AM
Initially, the customer service was good. They listened and helped my husband and I come to an agreement about the many difficult decisions necessary in remodeling our kitchen. Wedgewood does produce a beautiful, high-quality product. However, there were a number of mistakes they made that had to be redone, and a year later, we are still waiting for pieces/parts to be delivered and installed. While our alder cabinets, with black glaze, are lovely, they easily dent and scratch - not practical in a kitchen. The glaze has worn down on a number of cabinets and drawers that are used frequently, simply as a result of touching and light cleaning.
Anonymous review for Kitchens By Wedgewood
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 05:59 AM
The new kitchen design looks fabulous. Our wood cabinets came from Louisville with great service and a professional appeal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.