Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Express

Own this business?
3.9
488 reviews
|Restaurants|Little Rock, AR 72204

4600 Asher Ave, Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 666-3500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
488 reviews
5239
  
4104
  
359
  
230
  
155
  
1 review has no rating
  • 414 Reviews3.8Google
  • 72 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vernell Sims on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 02:11 AM
The chicken and dressing was terrible somebody needs too be fired
Respond to negative reviews
Albert Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 15:11 PM
don't meet me there beat me there
Marcella Williams Radford on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 12:22 PM
OMG the food is great I had 1 pork chop, catfish, string beans, dressing and gravy,cornbread, peach cobbler & lemon jello cake I enjoyed it all. I even got a extra 2 cobblers and lemon cake for hubby and myself for that night. Enjoyed it all👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Ok here from California for the 2018 Townsend park
All school reunion.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tiffany Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 19:36 PM
I love it it was very good
Sean Gayles on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 04:03 AM
Love is the foundation that this eatery is on and it shows up in the cooking. Absolutely one of my favorite country cooking place to dine in at.The Cobbler Remains #1 in my book.�
Portia Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 10:17 AM
Food is good but it's ridiculous that you have to wait in line inside for a call in order. You guys should really have a call in line for those ppl who call ahead, bc majority of the time the drive thru is long. There is no reason why we should have to wait in line behind ppl who are ordering, just to tell three more workers that we called in our order, when our food is already ready.
TaShara Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:12 AM
Nice portions food was good but I wish they would remodel it's kinda old in the dinning hall
Dynee Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:06 AM
Rod Huncho on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.