Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Creations & Renovations

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Athens, OH 45701

93 Columbus Rd, Ste G, Athens, OH 45701

(740) 594-3838

http://www.kitchencreationsandrenovations.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Complete home renovation solutions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:22 AM
Your employees are awesome.
Zaine S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:23 AM
The Kitchen Creations & Renovations crew is a group of great people. They make it very easy to work with them.
Kyle Y. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:50 AM
It only took Kitchen Creations & Renovations three weeks to completely redo our kitchen and we love it.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Danielle D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:20 AM
Great
Kitchen Creations & Renovations was competitive price wise and everyone we talked to about them was very happy with their work so we had them redo our kitchen and it turned out great.
Corey W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:27 AM
Excellent
I used Kitchen Creations & Renovations to put an addition on my home and built a new office. They do excellent work and the staff is awesome.
Barry H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:33 AM
The staff from Kitchen Creations & Renovations was great. They were always courteous and knowledgeable.
Jackie Cunningham on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:31 AM
The staff at Kitchen Creations & Renovations were very capable but they were also very friendly to me
Lionel V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 03:20 AM
The installation crew was great. Very comfortable with the entire renovation process. I will continue to recommend.
Tim J. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:45 AM
Very pleased!
Very pleased! The man who was the project manager was easy to work with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.