Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
43 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

11866 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

(954) 753-3501

https://kitchenartdesigncenter.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605
5.0
(12) · Kitchen Supplies

1479 Banks Rd

(954) 977-4805
5.0
(8) · Kitchen Supplies

380-A Tequesta Dr

(561) 707-5782
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1500 NW 3rd St #107

(954) 708-2535
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

5824 Purdy Ln

(561) 856-4695
5.0
(17) · Kitchen Supplies

1158 SW 1st Way

(954) 421-4558
About

Founded in 1989, Kitchen Art is among the ten largest kitchen and bathroom cabinetry design and installation companies in the United States. We specialize in complete kitchen renovations, kitchen and bathroom cabinetry, wet bars, home offices, closets, media rooms and outdoor kitchens. Kitchen Art has been creating inspirational kitchens for professional builders and general contractors with solid, stunning design and functionality for over 25 years. We have a passion for delivering true beauty with plenty of staying power. We are unwavering in our innovative spirit and have decades of happy clients who are the real measure of our success. We build kitchens that matter. Our kitchens are ti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
43 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
HU-464433 review for Kitchen Art
HU-464433 on Houzz

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:49 AM
Kitchen Art is a professional operation. They pride themselves on complete customer satisfaction. They're known in the industry for not only delivering a beautiful product but for 'happy customers'. Muriel Palma held my hand throughout the entire project, was very patient with me, guided me, and delivered on time, all the time! Our installers Paul Chirichello & his assistant Steve were very talented craftsmen - Paul left no rock unturned! Highly recommend Kitchen Art for ALL of your remodeling needs.
faraloren review for Kitchen Art
faraloren on Houzz

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:39 AM
I hired Kitchen Art to help me create my dream kitchen. We renovated our entire house from top to bottom during this time and my husband and I always say that the BEST DECISION we ever made was hiring and working with Mark and Muriel from Kitchen Art. They were the absolute best part of our renovation process not just because of the beautiful kitchen that I feel so lucky to wake up to every morning but more importantly....they were a dream to work with. And after renovating a house and dealing with many contractors, I truly understand and value how important it is to pick not only the best product but the right people to deliver it. Kitchen Art uses quality materials and I feel like I received such value for the money I spent. I also feel confident that if anything were to happen, Kitchen Art is just a phone call away today, tomorrow and years down the road. Mark and Muriel were innovative, the best problem solvers, calming, professional, so enjoyable (and dare I say FUN) to work with and really made it their goal to help me achieve the very best for my kitchen space and budget. I tend to not recommend because it is rare to really be able to vouch for someone but I have passed on Mark and Muriel's information at every chance I get. The ABSOLUTE BEST!
Danielle Zimmerman review for Kitchen Art
Danielle Zimmerman on Houzz

7 years ago

01/03/2016, 08:12 AM
Paul at Kitchen Art was full of great design ideas. His eye for what works and what doesn't is amazing. We are super pleased with the outcome of our new house designed by Paul. He was able to stay in budget with all the bathrooms and closets. We went over budget with the Kitchen and Office but the result was worth every penny. There were a few minor hiccups but nothing that ruined the job. The finishers with the company are artist and professionals. I almost feel like family after working together for a year. Thank you!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
mark s. review for Kitchen Art
mark s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 02:16 AM
WELL MEANING BUT INCOMPETENT This company primarily worked for builders, installing kitchens. The real estate decline caused them to enter the residential market. It took Kitchen Art over 5 months to finally complete my kitchen, with three 3 different sales people working to complete it , all to the best of their ability. Ordering and Installation mistakes were common, and could have been easily avoided. However, since there was no communication among themselves, it was one mishap after another. Five months of well meaning apologies. They ended up offering me a discount on my balance, but the cost of the delays was never compenated.
Respond to negative reviews
Tamee R. review for Kitchen Art
Tamee R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/09/2005, 01:25 AM
Very good This service has been very helpful when they installed my kitchen cabinets. It was a bumpy start at first trying to control schedules, but in the end it worked out. There were some imperfections in the cabinets, and they made every effort to resolve the blemishs and make the situation right. I would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.