Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1906 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007 United States

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(48) · Home Builder

3620 Willowbend Blvd

(713) 993-7429
5.0
(3) · Construction

9013 Taub Rd

(713) 983-6200
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1803 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 756-4575
5.0
(9) · Construction

1129 Vista Rd

(832) 873-9997
5.0
(1) · Construction

5120 Woodway Dr # 190

(713) 621-6609
5.0
(1) · Construction

1028 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 770-0747
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,906 reviews
51,565
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
charlesdmaher review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
charlesdmaher on Superpages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:13 AM
They have provided a design and construction schedule and have stuck with the plan and timing perfectly. Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!
charlesdmaher review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
charlesdmaher on Houzz

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:04 AM
Thank you so much for our amazing kitchen. You were fantastic. It makes me so happy every day! Not only did I get a beautiful kitchen, I made a wonderful friend in the process. I cannot thank you enough!
NatalietRojas review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
NatalietRojas on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:45 AM
Thank you for the great job! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great job!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
juan m. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
juan m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:22 AM
I will certainly recommend your company to my friends and colleagues.Thanks Kitchen & Bath Decor!
albertmwilliams review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
albertmwilliams on Superpages

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:21 AM
I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great job!
Barbara C. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Barbara C. on Superpages

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 02:25 AM
When we decided to remodel our two baths and powder room we chose Kitchen & Bath Decor over others for its outstanding reputation in the community and the services it offered from beginning to end. From the very early planning stages, we dealt directly with Kitchen & Bath Decors knowledgeable, experienced and courteous employees no subcontractors. We are quite pleased with the renovation of the bathrooms and we unquestionably recommend Kitchen & Bath Decor to anyone who is planning any remodelling whether baths or kitchens.
IanCrowl review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
IanCrowl on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:44 AM
Thanks! I recently had my bathroom remodeled by members of your company… I was very happy with their work ethic and personalities. They were a joy to work with and my bathroom turned out to be a functional work of “art” that will please me for years.
adam a. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
adam a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:17 AM
Thank you so much for a great looking bathroom. I have recommended you to so many people and have had lots of counters, fixtures, and toilets put in by you. I also use the bath shop for all these needs and have sent many friends out there as I feel you are superb to deal with.
mirianrcook review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
mirianrcook on Superpages

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:07 AM
When we decided to remodel our two baths and powder room we chose Kitchen & Bath Decor over others for its outstanding reputation in the community and the services it offered from beginning to end. From the very early planning stages, we dealt directly with Kitchen & Bath Decor¿s knowledgeable, experienced and courteous employees ¿ no subcontractors. We are quite pleased with the renovation of the bathrooms and we unquestionably recommend Kitchen & Bath Decor to anyone who is planning any remodelling whether baths or kitchens.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.