Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1897 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

6714 Narcissus St

(832) 844-0195
5.0
(2) · Construction

5526 Eskridge St

(832) 207-3532
5.0
(1) · Construction

16000 Barkers Point Ln

(713) 890-2685
5.0
(1) · Construction

2626 S Loop W #630

(713) 218-0211
5.0
(2) · Construction

4552 Wright Rd

(713) 247-0174
5.0
(6) · Construction

1216 Harris Ave

(832) 581-2911
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,897 reviews
51,556
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Reggie R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Reggie R. on Superpages

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:57 AM
Thankful to have found this place. They actually did meet and beat a bid for flooring for us! Their price was lower so we went with them mainly because of the price and how well kept their business seems to be. The work was over and done with in a jiffy and zero problems to speak of...GREAT JOB!!
Rae review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Rae on Superpages

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:18 AM
Thankful to have found this place. They actually did meet and beat a bid for flooring for us! Their price was lower so we went with them mainly because of the price and how well kept their business seems to be. The work was over and done with in a jiffy and zero problems to speak of...GREAT JOB!!
Angie review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Angie on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 03:04 AM
Worth Every Penny Wonderful work! Great ideas for my kitchen and bathroom from start to finish. Worth every penny!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jianni L. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jianni L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:48 AM
I just completed a full bath remodel and used Kitchen & Bath Decor's Cabinets, they were great! They were great to work with and are very knowledgeable from the aspect of design through installation. The cabinets are made of the best quality wood and perfectly square. This is our third home we have remodeled and I can truly say Kitchen & Bath Decor has been a delight to work with, honest, knowledgeable, and actually cares about the customer. I have referred them to others and they have also been happy..
andy review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
andy on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:30 AM
Happy Place Kitchen n Bath is a happy place. It's quiet, calm and full of gorgeous materials. I'm happy because I could afford our new kitchen countertops with the price they gave me. They look great and I feel great for using them.
Andy S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Andy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:53 AM
Great experience with their Cabinets . I checked out several places prior to purchasing their cabinets and none seemed to offer both quality and reasonable pricing. I love the grey cabinets and got a great deal! The owner was also very helpful with my design which made the experience enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Kitchen and bath to my friends.
Olan review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Olan on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 05:15 AM
Affordable and Easy It was very easy to make a decision to upgrade our bathroom here. Affordable pricing and good quality stone products made it an easy decision to book our project. Bathroom turned out great just like we expected.
Senia R. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Senia R. on Superpages

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:51 AM
LG Viaterra countertops were way more affordable than I thought, and they could be molded to and surface for a seamless design. Well worth it!
Senia review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Senia on Superpages

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:20 AM
LG Viaterra countertops were way more affordable than I thought, and they could be molded to and surface for a seamless design. Well worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.