Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1897 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

4552 Wright Rd

(713) 247-0174
5.0
(6) · Construction

1216 Harris Ave

(832) 581-2911
5.0
(1) · Construction

6714 Narcissus St

(832) 844-0195
5.0
(2) · Construction

5526 Eskridge St

(832) 207-3532
5.0
(1) · Construction

16000 Barkers Point Ln

(713) 890-2685
5.0
(1) · Construction

2626 S Loop W #630

(713) 218-0211
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,897 reviews
51,556
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jerod review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jerod on Superpages

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:45 AM
They have good managerial skills. They supervised our project in early 2016, this year (a brand new master bedroom, plus 2 additional bathrooms) and we were satisfied with the final outcome. They were customer service oriented and addressed our concerns in timely manner and their work speaks by itself. I recommend him for your next project.
Anne P. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Anne P. on Superpages

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:41 AM
They have good managerial skills. They supervised our project in early 2016, this year (a brand new master bedroom, plus 2 additional bathrooms) and we were satisfied with the final outcome. They were customer service oriented and addressed our concerns in timely manner and their work speaks by itself. I recommend him for your next project.
Jerod review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jerod on Superpages

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:10 AM
They have great managerial skills here. The remodeled our home in early 2016 this year (a brand new master bath, plus 2 additional bathrooms) and we were really happy with the outcome. They're customer service oriented and did address our concerns in timely manner and their work speaks for itself. I will highly recommend him for your next project.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Maria Z. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Maria Z. on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:35 AM
Kitchen and Bath did a great remodeling job on our main bath. They nicely walked us through all the steps to the remodeling process. All costs were upfront and honest. The owner and Case did take a lot of time out to talk to us and get to know us. We felt that they involved us in every aspect of the remodeling process, which is what we wanted.
Arie Pramugi review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Arie Pramugi on Superpages

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:05 AM
Kitchen and Bath did a great remodeling job on our main bath. They nicely walked us through all the steps to the remodeling process. All costs were upfront and honest. The owner and Case did take a lot of time out to talk to us and get to know us. We felt that they involved us in every aspect of the remodeling process, which is what we wanted.
Brad P. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Brad P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:00 AM
Kitchen and Bath Decor and More does great general contractor work on kitchen remodeling. They work like a well oiled machine...smooth. I picked out everything from the floor to the ceiling for my kitchen remodel, with their help. They helped me out with every decision, since don't know anything about design. I know what I like and they gave me exactly what I described to them.
Veronique M. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Veronique M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 02:21 AM
My husband out I came out here a few weeks ago, we met the owners, who were very nice. They were both a lot of help with countertop selection, matching backsplash, and cabinets too. It all was recently finished. The installation and everything went smoothly. We definitely recommend them.
Joze review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Joze on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:05 AM
Quality Remodeling Co. I recently had a good quality bathroom remodel here. The bathroom looks so much better. Thanks!
Steve K. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Steve K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:36 AM
I am so thankful for their dedicated work and good care. The time required with me was a lot and their patience means a lot to me. I recommend them very much. Thank you for sending me the right people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.