Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1794 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,794 reviews
51,453
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilson P. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Wilson P. on Superpages

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:59 AM
Super Nice Place. There was a lot to choose from here. Without their designer, we wouldn't have figured out what we needed. Thank you for all your help and dedication to our needs. Really good work guys.
Hale Luisa review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Hale Luisa on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:38 AM
Polite and Hard Working! It was nice to be handled in a polite manner these days. Everyone was respectful to us here. They were also careful handling our "situation" that had arised. That's professionalism at it's best.
Lexy review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lexy on Superpages

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:35 AM
Super Nice Place. There was a lot to choose from here. Without their designer, we wouldn't have figured out what we needed. Thank you for all your help and dedication to our needs. Really good work guys.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jonas Jackson review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Jonas Jackson on Houzz

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:16 AM
Kitchen & Bath really does good work. Thank you for your dedication and honesty with us. We love relaxing in our new bath. Thanks!
helenahouston123 review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
helenahouston123 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:10 AM
They did some updates on our home a few weeks ago. Our bathroom vanity looks very nice now. We bought flooring and cabinets as well and they also came out great. We made a good decision when we hired them.
Lena review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lena on Superpages

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:33 AM
They did some updates on our home a few weeks ago. Our bathroom vanity looks very nice now. We bought flooring and cabinets as well and they also came out great. We made a good decision when we hired them.
tmp1571 review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
tmp1571 on Houzz

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:52 AM
We had a bit of a wait but it was worth it. The materials that we wanted were in stock so we didn't have to order anything. Our installers got lost but once they arrived and got to work, they were efficient and even cleaned up the work area so there wasn't any mess left behind. Kitchen and Bath Décor was a good choice for us.
daringofirst review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
daringofirst on Houzz

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:16 AM
We have a newly remodeled and gorgeous kitchen from Kitchen & Bath. They did such a wonderful job. The products that they carry are so rich but so well priced, we just couldn't believe what quality we received for what we paid. We received several quotes that were almost double the price and one was almost triple! If you want to get the most for your money, go to K&B. It's not very often that you find a real deal like this. Great Job!
eyedr review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
eyedr on Houzz

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:32 AM
We booked a kitchen and bath remodeling project with this company. Owner promised us they will finish in two weeks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.