Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1794 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

923 Wakefield Dr

(713) 686-1681
5.0
(2) · Construction

7939 N FM 331 Rd

(713) 252-0906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951

5 people are looking at this business

About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,794 reviews
51,453
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
richmondcontracting review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
richmondcontracting on Houzz

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:52 AM
Thank you for working with us. We really needed a dependable company to partner up with us on some of our projects. You really came through for us at the last minute and we can't wait to work with you again.
lexisoba13 review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
lexisoba13 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:26 AM
Thank you for all your help and work designing our new master bath. Everything looks great.
JuanCarlos review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
JuanCarlos on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:17 AM
Good Prices We were offered really good prices on our materials for our clients preferred cabinets.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Paige Preston review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Paige Preston on Houzz

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:38 AM
I found the exact backsplash and cabinets that I've been wanting for a long time right here. The prices were not what we expected them to be, they were actually lower priced that we'd seen else where. We bought everything we needed, they installed it, kind of on time. The end of this story is that they did a good job and it was affordable.
Lexi Soba review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Lexi Soba on Superpages

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:10 AM
Thank you for all your help and work designing our new master bath. Everything looks great.
Toni Bank review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Toni Bank on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:38 AM
Nice guys! My family and I did some shopping around for floors here recently. They tolerated our 3 children immensely. Because of that, we gave them the business. The installation that they did for us looks really good. Most importantly, looks like the floors will be able to withstand our kids for years.
Daewu Design review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Daewu Design on Houzz

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:02 AM
K&B was a great to collaborate with on one of our recent projects. They were very agreeable to whatever we needed. They were respectful and on time. They did a great job. We would work with them again in the future.
lilap. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
lilap. on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 02:03 AM
Kitchen Remodel I think that I got the best deal possible for my kitchen remodeling job. They deserve a big THANK YOU!
Pab Pebs review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Pab Pebs on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:22 AM
Got a New Bathroom Our bathroom looks so nice now. It really needed new... everything. The remodel they did was just what we needed. I feel like we have a new home now. Feels Great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.