Logo White
Watch Demo

Kisling, Nestico & Redick Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
4.8
2035 reviews
|Legal|Fairlawn, OH 44333

3412 W Market St, Fairlawn, OH 44333

(330) 992-5286

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
2,035 reviews
51,452
  
440
  
38
  
211
  
167
  
457 reviews have no rating
  • 1526 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 509 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Harris on Facebook

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 06:35 AM
it was very friendly and pleasant place to be at ..I would refur my family and friends to them
Saraya Marie on Facebook

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 06:21 AM
Some of the highlights of working with KNR is the speedy process of the settlement. It took longer than expected but with the results i got im 100% satisfied.
Anthony Joesph Kearney on Facebook

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 05:45 AM
they was always there for me they have a wonderful staff members an i would recommend anyone that needs an attorney to come to kisling nestco & redick
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kevin Cooper on Facebook

10 days ago

01/15/2020, 03:26 AM
Quick, friendly service. Very pleased and will recommend.
Stacy Tristan Grice on Facebook

11 days ago

01/15/2020, 01:37 AM
I was satisfied with how my case turned out. Marshall was very helpful.
Molly Padilla on Facebook

11 days ago

01/14/2020, 04:46 AM
They helped me settle my case in a timely manner and genuinely cared about my well being.
Tineal O'Neal on Facebook

11 days ago

01/14/2020, 02:28 AM
KNR is a great company that cares about you as well as your case.
Jeff Marler on Facebook

12 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:34 AM
I was very safisfied with the treatment snd services j recieved at KNR.
Yari Lyn Luna on Facebook

12 days ago

01/13/2020, 06:42 AM
I recommend Kisling, Nestico and Redick, because they helped resolve every aspect of my case in a timely manner and gave me a winning outcome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.