Logo White
Watch Demo

Kisling, Nestico & Redick Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
4.8
1650 reviews
|Legal|Fairlawn, OH 44333

3412 W Market St, Fairlawn, OH 44333

(330) 992-5286

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,650 reviews
51,354
  
430
  
310
  
29
  
165
  
182 reviews have no rating
  • 1209 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 441 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Cunningham on Facebook

9 days ago

10/08/2019, 02:05 AM
they were fantastic Tony Hall was fantastic i actually had given up on my case and he seen it thru. To b truthful i thuoght.child support would take everything and because Tony didnt just give up i ended up with a nice check. thank you all at at K N R
Jon Klepper on Facebook

13 days ago

10/04/2019, 03:33 AM
Staff was prompt, courteous and hard working! Anthony and Laurie were both terrific!
Charmaine Bowden on Facebook

15 days ago

10/02/2019, 01:28 AM
The staff there is very nice and attorneys are also.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jenifer Firestone Keister on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:15 AM
I hired Kisling, Nestico & Redick to help out with a pretty scary situation where I was involved in a head on car accident, and the drunk driver who hit me did not have car insurance. Thank god for this firm, because if I would not of called them, my car would not of gotten fixed, my doctors would not of gotten paid and not to mention, I was not able to work, so my bills would not have been paid. My overall satisfaction with this Office and the KNR team that helped me is priceless. Thank you Kisling, Nestico & Redick for everything and I will recommend you to my family & friends.
Scott Thomas Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:06 AM
I do not appreciate an unsolicited text to my personal phone as an advertisement! Back off and mind your own business! It’s uncalled for, unethical and some ambulance chaser B.S.
Jeremy James on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:29 AM
Predatory, ambulance-chasing vultures.
Alexis Pruitt on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:44 AM
I loved the professional manner and the time frame was awesome no long wait
Gisely M Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:10 AM
They are very friendly, will get right to work with your case.
Amanda Mathews on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:56 AM
Everything was great! Everything was Good
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.