Logo White
Watch Demo

Kisling Nestico

Own this business?
2.6
5 reviews
|Legal|Fairlawn, OH 44333

3412 W Market St, Fairlawn, OH 44333

(330) 869-9007

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our Akron personal injury lawyers at KNR are passionate about helping you obtain the compensation you deserve after suffering injuries because of someone else's negligence. We have obtained several multi-million dollar settlements and verdicts on behalf of injured people — but we fight just as hard for each person we represent, regardless of the size of your case.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trey B. on BBB

    2 months ago

    08/29/2019, 11:20 AM
    They are very polite to their clients. I was involved in a car accident and when I gave them a call, they responded promptly, politely, and helped me get through it with ease. They are the best.
    Business Response:

    We understand solid communication is of the utmost importance during such difficult times, and we’re glad we were able provide you with such. We appreciate your great review!

    Lui G. on BBB

    2 months ago

    08/29/2019, 01:37 AM
    They are very polite to their clients. I was involved in a car accident and when I gave them a call, they responded promptly, politely, and helped me get through it with ease. They are the best.
    Business Response:

    We understand solid communication is of the utmost importance during such difficult times, and we’re glad we were able provide you with such. We appreciate your great review!

    Brandy W. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 12:59 PM
    I would steer clear of this firm. Even from the very beginning we were told inaccurate information and when questioned about it to the litigation team, we must have misunderstood what the initial attorney said. We are not idiots, we understood clearly the information he provided. Once litigation started, our attorney left the firm and we were presented with a new attorney, one who did not even take the time to review the case and was not sensitive to my brain injury and would not slow down or stay on track with questions and jumped all over the board. When I requested a new attorney, the man I spoke with was very rude about it and said he would call me back but never did. They finally assign...  more>>
    Business Response:

    We have closely reviewed both your review and your case file, and we are very sorry to learn you are displeased with the handling of your case. Client satisfaction is of utmost importance to the leaders of our firm and we respectfully request that you allow us the opportunity to clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred between you and our attorneys. Per rules set forth by the Ohio Rules of Professional Conduct, we are forbidden to discuss case-specific facts in a public forum. We ask that you call our office at your earliest convenience so we may schedule a meeting with our partners to resolve this matter.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    A. D. on BBB

    2 years ago

    05/06/2017, 07:03 AM
    I am very disappointed with this firm, they took my auto accident case in October, 2016 and after six months,my case was dropped in April, 2017 with KNR lawyers saying they have concluded their investigation and they are withdrawing from my case. I'm not sure exactly what that meant, but I would not contact them again for my legal needs..
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your concerns with our firm. Generally, when our lawyers make the decision to withdraw from a case, it’s due to circumstances beyond our control, or perhaps a conflicting interest. We have looked into your case and the reasons for which your attorney made the decision to no longer represent you in your claim, and we welcome the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in further detail. Per the Ohio Rules of Professional Conduct, we are forbidden to discuss case specifics in a public forum. If you would like to schedule a meeting, please call our main office at ************.

    Respond to negative reviews
    S. K. on BBB

    3 years ago

    10/28/2016, 11:08 AM
    I was in 2 car accidents within 2 months of each other (neither of them were my fault). I called KNR because they are supporters of the Summit County Rape Crisis Center and I have seen them at events. At the beginning of the process, things seemed to go smooth. My attorney called me and we seemed to have everything handled. I had to complete physical therapy in order to finish out the claim. My PT was done in February. A settlement was not even brought up until June. During this time, I had to call my attorney regularly. There was no communication on his part. At one point, I called my insurance company on several occasions to get answers because I was getting no where with the attorney. At ...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.