Logo White
Watch Demo

Kisella Surgery Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28105

1208 Mann Dr # 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 846-1166

https://www.kisellasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(109) · Oral Surgeons

3452 Graystone Pl. S.E.

(828) 322-1667
5.0
(14) · Oral Surgeons

701 S Laurel St

(704) 732-7477
5.0
(71) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888
About

Our Mission: Oral and maxillofacial surgery requires additional years of hospital-based surgical and anesthesia training after graduation from dental school. As an oral and maxillofacial surgeon, Dr. Kisella manages a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth, and facial regions. Dr. Kisella practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery. The surgical staff at Kisella Surgery Center are experienced oral and maxillofacial surgical assistants. We Specialize in: Dental Implants Bone Grafting Wisdom Teeth Tooth Extractions Oral Pathology Pre- Prosthetic Surgery Impacted Canines 3D Imaging Anestesia/Sedation The administrative staff is well versed in health and insurance pol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Butch Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:48 AM
Tracy Lynn Spivey Lankford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 13:30 PM
I wouldn't go to any other oral surgeon!! He treats his patients with complete kindness and puts you at ease!
Timothy Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 13:57 PM
Best experience I've ever had with a doctor I mean the man went way out his way to make my daughter calm and comfortable during this. Would recommend him to anyone. Heckuva good guy!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sue Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 04:12 AM
Hayley Caskey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:31 AM
I had all four wisdom teeth pulled in February by Dr. Kisella. The front desk staff were very unfriendly, but the assistant Anna and Dr. Kisella were very professional, caring, and friendly. Dr. Kisella and Anna took care of me, answered every question I had, made sure I knew every part of the procedure, and informed me thoroughly of post-op symptoms and care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kisella to all my friends and family.
Parissa Dabestani on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 15:42 PM
Worst Oral Surgery Center I've ever known! I went there in June 2015 for a consultation to have my wisdom teeth taken out, the staff was normal and friendly. They gave me an estimated total of $794 for my 4 wisdom teeth to be removed. I was pleased with this and scheduled my appointment for June 31st. They called me June 30th, a day before my surgery, to confirm my appointment with a total of $1,094. When they told me the total I asked why it had gone up $300, their excuse was "fee's". This enraged me. Why would they wait til the DAY BEFORE my surgery to tell me about these "fee's" instead of making me aware of them the day of my consultation. Seeing as to how unprofessional that was, I canceled my appointment. They should have honored the price they told me from the beginning, which they didn't. So, I found a new oral surgeon and scheduled an appointment on July 3rd 2015 to have my wisdom teeth removed. 3 months later I received a phone call from Kisella surgery about an "urgent matter." Well that urgent matter was them trying to screw me out of my money by saying I owe them money for X-rays and other work I got done there. I NEVER HAD ANYTHING DONE BY KISELLA!!!! My X-rays were forwarded to them from my dentist and Kisella did nothing but print them off. I never got any work done at Kisella surgery. I told them I wasn't paying for anything because they didn't do anything for me. It's been almost a month since that first call and in that month this place has tried contacting me, my father, my brother, AND my place of work!!! I don't even know how they got any of that information about me and my life, and that is an invasion of my privacy. How disrespectful of a company to do such a thing. This place is terrible and if the constant harassment doesn't stop I will file a lawsuit for harassment. Terrible. Don't come here, they will screw you out of your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandra Sandy Nichols Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:42 AM
Stephanie Whitaker Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:12 AM
Elizabeth Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 10:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.